Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We didn't check in the hotel until after 1:00 am. We had driven 5 hours & once we arrived at the hotel I realized that the picture on the website & the room I was looking at were two very different things. The room looked very dingy & really needed to be updated. The beds were clean & fairly comfortable. We had to leave at 7:30 am the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: clean and updated
Cons: wanted to see about staying an extra night but the persons working the front desk seemed a little flustered trying to figure out what was available
Location: We were just there for a family function so didn't have time to check out local attractions
Nice clean spacious rooms and bathroom at a great price. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Room clean, comfortable, and quiet. Morning continental breakfast minimal/sparse. (powdered creamer, fruit not fresh-looking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands CA

Excellent Value

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: location, microwave and fridge in room, and nice breakfast.
Cons: Having wheat bread available at breakfast for toast. I am diabetic and cannot eat white bread
Location: lots of food places, located just off freeway in quiet area.
The room was large, nicely decorated, with wonderful mattresses and bedding. It was clean and really nice for the reasonable rate that I was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great for a quick overnight stay off the highway. Nice, clean room. Good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sketchy
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Shelby Twp MI

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Nice stay for our family while visiting kings island.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Huntington.

Cut above other standard Red Roofs

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice bkft are and selections. Make your own waffle, fruit, etc. Also, hotel has an elevator if you have considerable luggage. Room was dated but ok.