Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great. Room not so much.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall fine. We were in town for a convention down the street. The location was perfect for where we were going. The convention center was within 4 minute drive. The room was not what i saw online at all. There were outlets hanging out of the walls and it was over all kinda dirty. The staff was nice, the room was just not okah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets had to be changed they were filthy. And the walls were covered in stains. Was to expensive to be that dirty
5 out of 5
by LaToya

Home Away from Home for Homebodys

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent! They were all very nice to us. We just wanted an overnight, quiet date night without the kids and this place delivered. And I didn't have to ask for a late checkout. It's already at noon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience. Stayed for a week. Service was great,people were nice. Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Jim Q. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your stay at the Residence Inn Cincinnati North-Sharonville. I will be sure to share your kind words about the great service with our whole team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room smelled a little. This hotel really needs a remodel. On a positive note no bugs ! Took down breakfast bar down early still had plenty of what looked like powder scrabbled eggs. Staff was very nice and the social they put on at night was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Jim Q. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I am sorry your room had an odor. I have shared your feedback with Housekeeping so we can correct this issue moving forward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Cape Girardeau Mo

Loved it.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean rooms and well kept property.
1 out of 5
by Aaron

the worst stay ever

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible weekend we didn't get to stay over night we had to leave early because of the neighbors too much traffic didn't feel safe we only stayed about five to six hours then we went home it ruin my wife's Valentine's weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. J. Quinn General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It may not be great but

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose. On road trip from Montreal, QC to Irving, TX. This was stop number two and it was welcomed. Comfortable. Simple. And with a fireplace. Good pet policy and well applied. Not the greatest neighborhood (edge of an industrial park) -- for a one-night stop it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. I am glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay. I hope you will consider us again when you are traveling through Cincinnati. - J. Quinn, General Manager