Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room smelled a little. This hotel really needs a remodel. On a positive note no bugs ! Took down breakfast bar down early still had plenty of what looked like powder scrabbled eggs. Staff was very nice and the social they put on at night was really good.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Cape Girardeau Mo

Loved it.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean rooms and well kept property.
1 out of 5
by Aaron

the worst stay ever

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible weekend we didn't get to stay over night we had to leave early because of the neighbors too much traffic didn't feel safe we only stayed about five to six hours then we went home it ruin my wife's Valentine's weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. J. Quinn General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It may not be great but

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose. On road trip from Montreal, QC to Irving, TX. This was stop number two and it was welcomed. Comfortable. Simple. And with a fireplace. Good pet policy and well applied. Not the greatest neighborhood (edge of an industrial park) -- for a one-night stop it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Annette, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. I am glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay. I hope you will consider us again when you are traveling through Cincinnati. - J. Quinn, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff was excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: very clean and neat atmosphere
Location: lots to do nearby
at check in the person offered us extras since it was our anniversary
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by J. Quinn, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your Anniversary. I am so glad you enjoyed visiting the local area.
5 out of 5
by chris from Nashville

mancation

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay with great excellent location
5 out of 5
by Uwe

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect interim stay. Felt like a small apartment not a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really polite and helpful breakfast crew! Good options for breakfast, everyone found something they liked. Enjoyed the fact that the hotel was twelve separate buildings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..but staff is why we won't return

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, our penthouse room was spacious and cozy at the same time, but the behavior of one of the staff members and the guests is why I gave it a lower grade. The first night a drunk guest came banging on our door at 3am. The second night my son was racially profiled by a female hotel employee. We were in town for Family weekend at Miami of Ohio, and came in around midnight Saturday night. We walked up the stairs and went inside, but my 12 yr old son was last because he was getting something out of the car. He came in the room 2 mins after us, with a hotel employee following him. She walked into our room, without permission, accusing us of being loud because another guest complained about noise. I told her it couldn't be us because we just got there and she insisted it was my son. I guess a brown skinned preteen boy must be the cause, couldn't possibly be the drunk guest who knocked on our door at 3am the previous night. My husband asked her to leave.. As nice as the hotel was, we will not be returning. The breakfast staff was very nice, as was the desk person at check in the first night.