Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For 194 a night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Bathroom was so small you had to step in the shower to close the door. Couch had stains and furniture very used.for 194 a night I have had a lot better for less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Everything & More!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: The hot tub malfunction
Location: It is a beautiful area! We had never been to West Chester & have already planned a trip there to just go shopping for a weekend!
After a very long drive it was wonderful to be welcomed so kindly from the moment we walked in the lobby. The atmosphere was very "at home" & the staff were all accommodating. The check in process was swift & effortless. Our suite was well above my expectation. Very clean, fully stocked & comfortable. In the morning we were impressed by the breakfast provided! Having stayed in many hotels, this was by far the best breakfast I have ever had, complete with build your own breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, lemon water, croissants, bagels, biscuits, eggs, sausage, cereal, coffee, assorted juices...so delicious! Perfect start to our day! The only slight issue we had was that the hot tub dial was faulty so there was only one jet running. Hence the rating of 4 on the facility category. My rating of 4 on the hotel staff is due to the person who was checking us out having an attitude & not being concerned at all about a question I had asked. That will be addressed directly to the hotel management & it would not stop me from returning. I would go back again & again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, easy to locate

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Could not have been happier with our stay! There were no rooms with a tub available when we arrived but we were quickly switched to a room with one the following day. When we forgot a phone charger in the first room everyone dropped everything to find it. The computer and printer available in the lobby made it quick and convenient to print out our concert tickets too! Very friendly and courteous staff! We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Cincinnati!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, our room was spacious, clean, beds were comfortable and the heat & air conditioning did not wake us at night. Enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Front desk staff very accommodating. Breakfast in Sunday morning very busy. Might consider a second waffle iron and toaster. The one toaster available did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Great Hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: size and accommodations of room
Cons: everything was great!
Location: in range of everything, movies, restaurants, stores, mall and shopping outlets
Great room, large fridge, stove. (nothing missing). Shower was very large! very great for the price! could not beat it with other hotels in area. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Orleans Indiana

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Watched grandson at national triathlon for second year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry L. from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area, convenient to the interstate and close to IKEA.