Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Everything about our stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly, helpful and truly cared about our stay with them. The room was clean and beautifully furnished. The pool and hot tub were amazing...so clean!!! Best amenities we've ever had. Breakfast was included and was simply outstanding. Fresh, delicious and what a variety of options. I especially appreciated the gluten free choices. To top it off, both nights we were treated to a free dinner. The City BBQ was out of this world. The basketball court was an added bonus for our son who had ADHD and really needs to be active. It helped our family tremendously for him to be able to play safely right at the hotel. Great experience and we will always book with this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by timothy

My Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, excellent amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For 194 a night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Bathroom was so small you had to step in the shower to close the door. Couch had stains and furniture very used.for 194 a night I have had a lot better for less.
5 out of 5
by PB

Wonderful Hotel with Friendly Staff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Spent Christmas there. Hotel under renovation but would not have know but for chance encounter with some discrete very very polite workers (they explained what they were doing). The Hotel Staff was very helpful and ready to help with a big smile. Some of them are Michelle, Kelly (front) and Kelly (food). The (hot) breakfast and the snacks at the end of the day were very good. There was variety and we actually liked the breakfast. We used the pool and used the stovetop in the room for some basic cooking. Will stay on our next trip. Very easy access from I75.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. Could've been better
5 out of 5
by urslar

Enjoying the Holiday...

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and clean..The bed was soft and comfortable the pillows had me counting sheep... The heated pool and hot tub was really nice... Guest services was very friendly and breakfast was really good...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was small and layout was cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Everything & More!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: The hot tub malfunction
Location: It is a beautiful area! We had never been to West Chester & have already planned a trip there to just go shopping for a weekend!
After a very long drive it was wonderful to be welcomed so kindly from the moment we walked in the lobby. The atmosphere was very "at home" & the staff were all accommodating. The check in process was swift & effortless. Our suite was well above my expectation. Very clean, fully stocked & comfortable. In the morning we were impressed by the breakfast provided! Having stayed in many hotels, this was by far the best breakfast I have ever had, complete with build your own breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, lemon water, croissants, bagels, biscuits, eggs, sausage, cereal, coffee, assorted juices...so delicious! Perfect start to our day! The only slight issue we had was that the hot tub dial was faulty so there was only one jet running. Hence the rating of 4 on the facility category. My rating of 4 on the hotel staff is due to the person who was checking us out having an attitude & not being concerned at all about a question I had asked. That will be addressed directly to the hotel management & it would not stop me from returning. I would go back again & again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
They were working on the motel. Air in the water lines caused pressure problems and water to not not look clear.