Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for price

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The pool is decent size, the beds are comfortable, the breakfast is more than ample, and the price is competitive with any facility in the area.
We've stayed here for three visits to Cincinnati in two years. It has not failed to be just as we suspected. A nice experience at a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Bath clogged with hairs. Spent the first 5 minutes trying to unblock it. Handheld shower could not be stowed because it was broken so it kept falling out of place. Bed and pillows not as comfortable. Some hotels have one or 2 bottles of complimentary water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and large suite.
Cons: Staff was hard pressed to explain how to get to restaurant but they were very friendly and nice.
Location: Next time we want to go to the enterTRAINment and Jungle Jims.
My daughters and I met up in West Chester to do some shopping and hang out. We were very pleased with the room as it was a suite and large enough for four girls to hang out and get ready! Breakfast was superb - full breakfast and delicious. We went to the Ikea, and the outlets to shop - all close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Mount Sterling, KY

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with plenty of amenities.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the room and the outside sitting area with a fireplace.
Location: We planned our trip to visit Jungle Jim's International Market. There was also an IKEA store very close that we enjoyed shopping in.
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room had everything we needed. The hotel is located in a quiet area with plenty of nice restaurants nearby. The wife and I could stay here for a couple of weeks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I stay there for a long weekend was in town for a funeral the staff went out of their way to take care of every little detail for us including a suit pick up and late checkout as well as allowing most of the family to hang out in the courtyard all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Many hotels in the area, but I may come back to this one again. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcie

Disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
One full night of no hot water. A very noisy neighbor room that the hotel did nothing about. Promised compensation for no hot water…nothing. I liked the hotel, but very disappointed in the service.