Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For 194 a night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Bathroom was so small you had to step in the shower to close the door. Couch had stains and furniture very used.for 194 a night I have had a lot better for less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Everything & More!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cons: The hot tub malfunction
Location: It is a beautiful area! We had never been to West Chester & have already planned a trip there to just go shopping for a weekend!
After a very long drive it was wonderful to be welcomed so kindly from the moment we walked in the lobby. The atmosphere was very "at home" & the staff were all accommodating. The check in process was swift & effortless. Our suite was well above my expectation. Very clean, fully stocked & comfortable. In the morning we were impressed by the breakfast provided! Having stayed in many hotels, this was by far the best breakfast I have ever had, complete with build your own breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, lemon water, croissants, bagels, biscuits, eggs, sausage, cereal, coffee, assorted juices...so delicious! Perfect start to our day! The only slight issue we had was that the hot tub dial was faulty so there was only one jet running. Hence the rating of 4 on the facility category. My rating of 4 on the hotel staff is due to the person who was checking us out having an attitude & not being concerned at all about a question I had asked. That will be addressed directly to the hotel management & it would not stop me from returning. I would go back again & again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, easy to locate

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Could not have been happier with our stay! There were no rooms with a tub available when we arrived but we were quickly switched to a room with one the following day. When we forgot a phone charger in the first room everyone dropped everything to find it. The computer and printer available in the lobby made it quick and convenient to print out our concert tickets too! Very friendly and courteous staff! We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Cincinnati!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Front desk staff very accommodating. Breakfast in Sunday morning very busy. Might consider a second waffle iron and toaster. The one toaster available did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Great Hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: size and accommodations of room
Cons: everything was great!
Location: in range of everything, movies, restaurants, stores, mall and shopping outlets
Great room, large fridge, stove. (nothing missing). Shower was very large! very great for the price! could not beat it with other hotels in area. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, Oh

Great family-friendly hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: clean room and friendly service
Cons: Nothing, I'm sure that the pool situation was just a freak problem.
Location: IKEA is just down the road and Cincinnati Museum is about 20 minutes away. Lots of restaurants nearby.
We received excellent service from this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great breakfast buffet with a large reception area for sitting. The only problem we had is that they just refilled the pool so it was way too cold to swim but they made an arrangement with the hotel next door to allow guests to use their pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for price

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The pool is decent size, the beds are comfortable, the breakfast is more than ample, and the price is competitive with any facility in the area.
We've stayed here for three visits to Cincinnati in two years. It has not failed to be just as we suspected. A nice experience at a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Bath clogged with hairs. Spent the first 5 minutes trying to unblock it. Handheld shower could not be stowed because it was broken so it kept falling out of place. Bed and pillows not as comfortable. Some hotels have one or 2 bottles of complimentary water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Getaway

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and large suite.
Cons: Staff was hard pressed to explain how to get to restaurant but they were very friendly and nice.
Location: Next time we want to go to the enterTRAINment and Jungle Jims.
My daughters and I met up in West Chester to do some shopping and hang out. We were very pleased with the room as it was a suite and large enough for four girls to hang out and get ready! Breakfast was superb - full breakfast and delicious. We went to the Ikea, and the outlets to shop - all close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel with plenty of amenities.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the room and the outside sitting area with a fireplace.
Location: We planned our trip to visit Jungle Jim's International Market. There was also an IKEA store very close that we enjoyed shopping in.
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room had everything we needed. The hotel is located in a quiet area with plenty of nice restaurants nearby. The wife and I could stay here for a couple of weeks!