Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was nice. Staff was super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Greenville, SC

OK place to sleep

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate for my stay. Had renovations going on and room was a little noisy due to being near interstate. I was there for two nights for a conference. Area in general seemed dated so not many other choices close by to the convention center. Would probably opt for another choice if I go back to this area. Plus was it was a suite with separate room with desk, kitchenette with full size fridge. I didn't need or use this, but had it been a longer stay it would have been a big plus.
3 out of 5
by joseph from Dayton ohio

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed upon arrival they had our reservations messed up had us for a handicap accessible instead of a fireplace. Put us in a room with no fireplace and charged us an additional $20.00 for changing the rooms even though it was not our fault. Will not stay there again nor will I use hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great I enjoyed my stay very much and I'll

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my whole weekend the service was great the cable was not but short of that everything was OK I'm going to bring my husband next time
4 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill from Bethlehem, WV

My stay at Sonesta ES Suites

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the Hotel overall and my stay. The staff were very considerable and genuinely friendly. I will stay there again and I hope you do too.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahlissa

Perfect!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loved staying at Sonesta. The check in staff were great and friendly- we chatted like old girlfriends. The room was huge and more than adequate for 1 nights stay- I ended up sleeping on the leather sofa bc my friend snores so bad and even that was comfortable. Breakfast was aaaaamazing with so many options, even for someone who is GF like me. Everything was clean and didn't have any other needs. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels