Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The rooms could be a little more updated. If you are sleeping 6 people it really needs 2 bathrooms.
Location: There were several nice restaurants and things to do once you get to downtown.
Overall we had a good experience. The studio room was a little small for sleeping 6 people. I wish it was a little bit closer to downtown with all of the construction that was going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Nice hotel - location could be better

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Would have enjoyed the hotel more if the access was easier getting to and from I-71. Eating out was a pain because of the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place to stay, located in a good spot just outside of downtown.
5 out of 5
by Cassey from Indiana

Bachelorette Party Awesomeness

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a bachelorette party. We had an amazing time! The staff was so nice! The bartender was offensive to some of the girls calling them idiots. I'm sure it was in good fun, but the girls has their feelings hurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knight Family

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The bathroom door would not close when we arrived. We got a call about our babies crying one night. Other than that, this was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by SHBCGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I will be sure to report the maintenance so that it gets fixed. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charlette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Indiana

One night get away

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I don't agree with charging guest for self parking but other than that everything else was great. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the stay was comfortable. We really enjoyed our time there.