Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Thomas M

Oldie but goodie.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often. The price can't be beat. Although the place is long in the tooth, it's clean and comfortable. The managers are gradually renovating. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Make sure you select your smoking preference

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok I was a little disappointed because they said I selected a smoking room online and I do not smoke. They didn't have anymore non smoking rooms available so I went to Walmart and bought Febreze to deal with the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really worth it.

Posted May 12, 2017
From the appearance of the building to the unfriendly staff. I just would not recommend this place. The room wasn't well kept, but at least the bedding was clean.
1 out of 5
by Enrique

Rude staff

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was terrible. The guy at the front desk was very rude.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
There were bed bugs running around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just okay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was fine with the exception of the bathroom. It was a little gross because it could've been cleaner. The sheets on my bed had a couple of small stains on it which grossed me out and the room didn't have a microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway easy access

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean convienant
Had a bad key, went to desk and they tried to fix it, told the kid he would have to run to get it back if it didn't work. It didn't work and a manager brought me a new one. Very kind of him as I have really bad knees and was very tired. Should have changed rooms when I found it was on second floor. my bad. Overall very adequate for the rate.
1 out of 5
by Laticia

Horrible

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. The room smelled really bad and the service sucked
1 out of 5
by Leslie

What a pig pen

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was filthy the tub was filthy two light fixtures broken off the wall housekeeping is nowhere to be found there were definitely roaches there the heater was broken making a lot of racket and the cable was pulled out of the wall for the TV so that was useless