Ratings based on 1,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice inexpensive place for one night.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: it had an outside entrance so it was kind of noisy.
Location: Fairly good selection of restaurants.
Staff was very accomodating. Changed our reservation from smoking (my error) to non-smoking. Room very clean. Bed comfortable. Nice TV with plenty of channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staying in 4 or 5 hotels per week can be a problem

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I know look for updated bathrooms, pay attention to details of room, easy access for outlets to plug in cpap machine and phone ect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice one night stay!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
For a one night stay, the room was not bad at all. Walked in and the room smelled clean. The bathroom shower area could use some cleanup maintenance, but was okay. Staff was very pleasant. Walked a crib down to our room at 830pm (the crib was a brand new pack and play) which was very nice. The rooms were accessible from the parking lot, so we felt our packed truck was in a secure location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Decent stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean great location
Cons: Bed was hard
Location: Kings island is very close, lots of food near by, Big Boy within walking distance. Many places to shop within a 20 minute drive.
Nothing fancy, they have breakfast, cable and the rooms are clean. Staff is nice enough. Great location right off the interstate, plenty of food near by. I only wish the bed was a little softer, but it was clean, no bugs, carpet was clean. For the price it doesn't get much better. This isn't our 1st stay, we will most likely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concinnati, Oh

Good hotel for an overnight

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice and clean. Small. Good for one night. Needs better bedding. Pillows were awful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Kings Island

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Kings Island.
Location: It's basically across I-71 from Kings Island, so it's a very short drive after spending a long day at the park.
We always pick this hotel for it's value and close proximity to Kings Island. We visit the park several times a year and this is always our "go to" place. The rooms are clean, comfortable and come with a mini-fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roaches and uncomfortable.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Cons: Roaches and room was not comfortable.
Roaches and not comfortable. It didn't feel like home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great for the price. Not perfect but was perfect for me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

Good for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Decent room, very spacious and clean, no weird smells or creatures crawling around. Expected more of the continental breakfast but for the price its ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiffin

interesting

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
our room smelled very strongly of animal urine if it had not been for that i would have given this location a much better rating