Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Best Bed in hotel EVER

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This hotel is so nice. Retro feeling. Staff very nice. Most comfortable mattress I have ever slept in. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Stone Gap Va.

Nice place to stay sleep and very clean.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We was very pleased with our stay and the breakfast was great. The room was very spacious and clean. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersburg, PA

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: The bathrooms in the room could have been cleaner. But overall the housekeeping staff was good.
Location: The hotel is on a busy street but close to many attractions. Kings Island, zoo, Love castle
For the price the room was spacious, and comfortable. The breakfast was the average hotel breakfast (waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal). Close to the tourist attractions that we were there to see (Kings Island, Cincinnati Zoo, Love Castle). Only used pool once but was good. Staff friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice Hotel w/ Friendly & Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: nice room, good staff, nice free breakfast
Location: Centrally located in North Blue Ash - 2 miles from Summitt Park with lots of family activities
We spent the 4th of July holiday at the hotel -- the room was clean and comfortable! The staff was helpful and friendly! They had a nice outdoor pool! And they had a nice spread for their daily free breakfast! No complaints; would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Nice hotel and decor

Posted May 11, 2017
Love the bed. Whenever I'm in the area I make sure to book here because the comforter on the bed is amazingly comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by The BLU, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Great value

Posted May 5, 2017
Modern decor, well designed, oversized comfortable rooms. I stay in a lot of hotels, this is a gem at the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Mr. Russell it was a pleasure to have meet you.I look forward to your next visit hope to see you real soon.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Rooms are not clean. Staff is rude. Even though renovated you still can see the old rust, etc in the bathroom and other places!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The room was very clean, the hotel was very modern which was nice, it seems like the hotel itself was made very fast because certain aspects of the room were off. An example was the toilet was not centered against the wall. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay and I would have no problem staying again! Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Great for the value.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Interesting hotel. Decorated differently than other hotels we have stayed at before. Both kids and myself enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again in the future.