Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys,OH

Well worth the stay.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was within walking distance of all the great attractions in Cincinnati
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Close to Reds Stadium and right next to fountain square.
Very clean and well kept. Easily accessible from interstate. In a great location. Was able to walk to the Reds game and had many places to shop and eat and be otherwise entertained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Mainly location for our purposes.
Cons: A sit down breakfast cafe.
Location: Central city area within walking distance to good restaurants and night life area and to the baseball stadium. Not far from the Cincinnati Zoo.
Walking distance to Cincinnati Reds Ball Park & good restaurants. By car, close to Cincinnati Zoo. Indoor pool and hot tub. Exercise room. Didn't eat in their dining room. Good Starbucks coffee in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: closeness to Great American Ballpark and downtown area
Cons: nothing
Great hotel in a great area. Lots to do around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Enjoy able stay Staff very friendly Rooms very clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by NNorfleet, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We’re thrilled to have you as an advocate of the Westin Cincinnati and look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati soon! Be Well. Nicole Norfleet Reputation Management Specialist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ok

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Hotel was downtown and near attractions.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Check in was quick and easy. Room was in order but found lots of hair in the bathrooms and later found a lot on our feet as we walked around the room. Used the pool at night with the kids and it was dirty. Shared this with front desk and they admitted they hear it often and would take care of it. Used pool in the morning and it was clean but cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by NNorfleet, Hotel Management
Hello Chris, First and foremost, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay with us at the Westin Cincinnati and would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I can assure you that we have addressed your valued feedback with our Housekeeping team, who will look to provide a much higher level of service in the future. It is always of utmost important to us to ensure that our guests and customers leave the hotel satisfied at all times, and I assure you that your experience is not the norm. Thank you again for taking the time to share these valuable details. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for an improved experience! Be Well. Nicole Norfleet Reputation Management Specialist
5 out of 5
by Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUI JEONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
expensive parking, no wifi, no breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review. We know the importance of taking all fees into consideration when making a booking decision, and we take great care in ensuring parking prices are clearly listed on all booking channels. Although we do not offer complimentary parking, we do have convenient valet and self-park options. Like many city hotels, a valet service is necessary since we do not have a parking facility of our own. Our in room Wi-Fi pricing is in line with similar properties in this area, and we regularly monitor this price to be certain we are offering good value. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for a much better experience on your next visit to Cincinnati. Be Well. Nicole Norfleet Reputation Management Specialist
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sheets had stains toward the foot of the bed and the toilet could have been cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Hello, First and foremost, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay with us at the Westin Cincinnati and would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I can assure you that we have addressed your valued feedback with our Housekeeping team, who will look to provide a much higher level of service in the future. It is always of utmost important to us to ensure that our guests and customers leave the hotel satisfied at all times, and I assure you that your experience is not the norm. Thank you again for taking the time to share these valuable details. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for an improved experience! Be Well. Nicole Norfleet Reputation Management Specialist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Downtown Cincy!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing stay at the Westin! Clean and roomy. Close to a lot of things! Customer service was amazing!!