Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and near restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel room was very clean and kitchen available. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL

Great hotel for families

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Earlier check in times
Location: The hotel was located in Blue Ash, OH approximately 3 minutes from my sister's house. McDonald's was right next door.
When we arrived at the hotel the staff was very friendly. Check in was a breeze and when we got to our room it was very, very nice. There were tvs in every room a nice fully furnished kitchen and the bedrooms were quite spacious. My son's and husband loved the pool and exercise room. The breakfast was awesome. I really liked that you could make you own waffles. I will definitely be staying here again next year. Thank you to the management and staff of such a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, great service, great value.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The entire stay was absolutely fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel at a great price. Staff is very nice. One note for what it's worth: the hotel lists, and stated by phone call, that they have cribs. What they have for babies sleep is a small pack and play not a crib. Not too big of a deal but we were disappointed in that. If your baby is over 36" this pack and play would be a bit small. The bottom was hard so not good for sleep but we took a folded blanket and wrapped it with the fitted blanket. Baby slept great. Had we known it was a pack and play, not a crib we would have brought our travel crib. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very spacious. TVs in sitting area and both bedrooms. Air conditioner/heat in all three areas with individual controls for each. So if someone likes a lot of heat and/or air they can adjust their room how they like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Scott Muck General Manager
4 out of 5
by Nikheel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near great park.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This hotel was clean and a great value. Staff was very friendly. Minutes from Sharon Woods which was beautiful and great for hiking.