Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by George from TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
A safe, clean and budget friendly room to stay in for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
George, Thank you for taking the time to review TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the cleanliness to the price. We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product and I am pleased to hear you took notice. We look forward to welcoming you back to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
4 out of 5
by Laura from Columbus

Impressed

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
All good except the pool wasn't very clean. Foamy bubbles and cloudy. I liked the little thoughtful details like grilling tools available and a small store for incidentals at the office including frozen meals! Forecast written on chalkboard too:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Laura, Thank you for taking the time to review TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the Pantry to the forecast on the chalkboard! We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product and I am pleased to hear you took notice. I am sorry, however, that we fell short of your expectations with the cleanliness of the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Families

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Staff was great! Has laundry room for quests.
Cons: We had a large number of families attending a wedding. I wish it had a larger area to gather people together to socialize.
Location: Close (10 minute drive) to Kings Island Amusement.
The two bedroom suites were perfect for families. The breakfast buffet was great. It has a small outdoor pool but you can also use the indoor pool and hot tub that is at the sister Marriot Hotel right across the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by robert.bruggeman@shscincinnati.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most of the hotel; from the staff to guest laundry. I am sorry that we did not have a meeting space for the group. We look forward to welcoming you back to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
4 out of 5
by Peter from Taunton, UK

Clean, comfortable & quiet

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staying near my son in Mason for family celebration. Perfectly acceptable 'studio style' apartment with kitchenette, KS comfortable bed etc. Clean & presentable, staff very helpful & friendly & breakfast fine. The whole 'campus' was neat & quiet. No, it's not a 4/5 star hotel but if you need to work or visit family with a Cosco, Target & eateries nearby you can't go wrong! Accommodation is very acceptable - as is the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; "campus" to the eateries and shopping nearby. We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product and I am pleased to hear you took notice. We look forward to welcoming you back to the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff was very attentitive and friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seymour, Indiana

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Very close to kings island. Very nice, clean rooms. Breakfast options were awesome. Definetly going to come back.