Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Just about everything, just wish it was closer to my destination lol (I had to take cabs and they are expensive as heck in Cincinnati).
Cons: Can't think of anything at the moment
Location: It was in the suburbs and there was nothing really to do nearby.
For the short night I spent there, it was a very nice hotel! Friendly staff. The bathroom looked amazing! Loved how the room was set up. The heating worked good and the Tv and remote worked fine. Had a cute little microwave and fridge in the room too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Bed uncomfortable
Staff exceptional. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Reliable quality and convenience.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Reliable and convenient. The back lighting on the bathroom mirror makes all the difference; no kidding!
Location: Convenient to I-71, I-275, I-75. You can really get anywhere downtown or the east, north east side.
We have stayed several times at this hotel, visiting relatives. Again we wear not disappointed. Check in is quick and easy and staff is helpful with suggestions for local conveniences and hotel services. Rooms are comfortable and clean. You can't go wrong here and the price is always good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great facility with friendly employees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicia from Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The shower head is awful with little water pressure. Everything else was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacqueline from Ohio

Lady traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good experience. Room and beds were clean and comfortable. Convenient access to all rooms. Only issue is that breakfast ends at 9:00. Have stayed at hotels where bfk was open until at least 9:30. Seems like not much difference but you have a slightly more relaxed get on the road plan, 9:00 is a little short. Overall would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location was safe and quiet. I was very pleased with my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adams, TN

Fall Break

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: NO
Location: Zip City, an indoor zip line facility, is close to the hotel. There are great restaurants in the area.
The staff was professional. I left my wallet downstairs and they immediately called our room. The pool and whirlpool are a plus in the cooler months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorraine

Sweetest day

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice. Room had 1 washcloth when room was booked for 2 people, had to call for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your earplugs...

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, pleasant staff and good breakfasts.
Cons: Soundproofing the rooms.
Nice hotel in a pleasant area with plenty of amenities. Unfortunately the walls are paper thin. I heard everything from my neighbor's plans the next day (the aquarium) to thier yawns. Thank goodness there were no noisy children or I would have changed hotels. Will not stay there again.