Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
When we are in Blue Ash, we like to stay here. It's quiet and conveniently located. The staff has always been friendly and breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Not the best experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Towels were frayed and full of holes. Bedding on pull out couch was thread bare and had holes in sheets. The blanket looked like someone had taken scissors to it and cut holes out of it all over. Pill area needs to be monitored better.
5 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay in the suburbs of downtown!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel two years in a row now. Great place for the money.. however, it is further away than the convention center than I'd have liked. Will most likely continue to stay here in the years to come.
5 out of 5
by Teri

Unknown treasure

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable, clean and quiet it was there. When I told the desk clerk I had mobility issues and needed the first floor, he was very accommodating. The breakfast was very good, with varied fruits, pastries, cereals and the time was good. My daughter had to leave early but was still able to get breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall great experience - clean, very friendly front desk staff who went above and beyond. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have nothing bad to say

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect. Hotel was clean room was great. Breakfast was good. Quiet place nice stay I'd stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Expected nicer

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Based on reviews I read prior to booking I expected a nicer Hotel and room. There was nothing major wrong with it, it was just mediocre. Also, we were disappointed because the front desk agent told us breakfast was served until 11 (an extra hour later on weekends). We went down at 10:10...there wasnt even a crumb left on the buffet table.