Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay in the suburbs of downtown!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We've stayed at this hotel two years in a row now. Great place for the money.. however, it is further away than the convention center than I'd have liked. Will most likely continue to stay here in the years to come.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall great experience - clean, very friendly front desk staff who went above and beyond. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Expected nicer

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Based on reviews I read prior to booking I expected a nicer Hotel and room. There was nothing major wrong with it, it was just mediocre. Also, we were disappointed because the front desk agent told us breakfast was served until 11 (an extra hour later on weekends). We went down at 10:10...there wasnt even a crumb left on the buffet table.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice hotel in Blue Ash!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Decor, staff
Cons: The scrambled eggs seemed a little runny, and the bathtub is a little small.
Location: Blue Ash appears to be a business center; since I was in on the weekend, it was reasonably quiet. Trio restaurant was lovely!
I went to Cincinnati to attend a luncheon for my favorite undergraduate college professor, now 86. It was an emotional journey. The hotel was lovely, very well appointed, and the decently-sized gym helped me to work my way through emotions without eating! Loved the decor, the bed was very comfortable, and the pulsating shower head was also tension-relieving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. I only noticed it was not vacuumed well around the close edges by the sofa. There was crumbs or something I could see by the edge of the sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Close enough to downtown Cincinnati.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We went to Cincinnati for college visit. Hotel was great price and best value. Everything was clean. Room was newly renovated so it was modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean rooms. Very nice hotel. Coffee was good too