Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ohio

Perfect for Taste of Blue Ash

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel is directly across the street from Summit Park. We walked over to the festival and back a couple of times to cool off. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Mediocre hotel not worth the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Front desk personnel were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area was clean.
Cons: Hotel aging. Bathroom tile getting close to needing re grouted. Toilet needs repaired.
Location: Location was good. Good restaurants nearby. Close to major interstates.
Commode was stopped up when we arrived. They had no rooms available to move us. The front desk staff had to plunge it since no maintenance man there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Time is a Charm

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean and pleasing to the eye.
Cons: Customer service and a better breakfast menu. The bagels were inedible, maybe use a different brand.
The hotel was nice and it was clean. Check in and out was easy....but..... The first room we were sent to had occupants already. So we went back down to the desk and asked for an empty room and they obliged....but when we got to the room, it was not what we had prepaid for online. We asked for a king sized bed and a sofa bed. Our room only had a single bed, not enough room for us all to sleep. So back down we went to the desk for yet another room. The third room was what we needed. We didn't really get any "I'm sorry's for your inconvenience" or anything of that nature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast was the only disappointing feature
Location: Reds, Ikea, Jungle Jims, Zoo
Nice area, close to many things to do in Cincy. We visited many areas in Cincinatti and had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning was rather noisy but did not keep me awake.
CLean, very helpful and friendly staff, good location, nice pool and workout room with a reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massillon, OH

Perfect location, close to highway

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and efficient, the pool was the perfect temp, the room was nice and clean, breakfast was delish
The hotel was easy to find. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The location in just right in location to easy access to highway. The room was wonderful, the bed was soft and comfortable. The pool was the perfect temperature. The room service menu is reasonably priced (we did eat out). Breakfast had a wide variety. I plan to stay at this hotel every time that we travel to this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cmh

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stay here when we take the kids to kings island. Comfy beds & it's clean. Breakfast is nice and offers lots of choices. Pool is clean.
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Teays Valley

very comfortable room

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable with nice bed linens. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
by Doug from Ithaca

Waypoint stopover

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight respite on our way from Nashville to upstate NY. The room was more than adequate and relatively close to I-71. Location was near corporate offices - well suited for business or pleasure. Breakfast buffet a definite plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

I did not receive the rooms that I requested.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice but I did not receive the accomodations I reserved from Expedia.
Cons: Expedia could improve.
Location: The hotel was fine as to location.
I needed a room with two comfortable beds for the first night and received a room with one bed and a terribly uncomfortable sofa bed so I requested the correct room but they did not have any more doubles. Then I had to pay for an extra room the first night so my family could sleep comfortably. The second night was just the same. I had booked two double rooms for that night and was still not given what I needed. I had to rent another extra room so I ended up paying for six nights instead of three which made things a lot more expensive. I was told that Expedia does that a lot so I won't be using Expedia again.