Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton michigan

Cleanliness

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Excellent Excellent Excellent. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and went to the ark encounter and creation museum. It was in the middle of both places so it wasn't a long drive to either. Everything was clean staff was friendly. They had a good breakfast. The room the breakfast is set up in would be better if it was a little bigger room. Over all i give it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Excellent hotel. Clean, soft towels, nice staff. I’d recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

Close to most stores

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice and clean, power was out for hours due to high winds, but the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, stayed on for about 5 minutes. When I asked about it during breakfast ,staff thought it was from vapors(those other cigarettes). There was construction going on to but not at the time of the alarm mishap. They offered everyone later breakfast and later checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Easy access to freeway and airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very Friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early and take a break before heading out to Lexington. Room was spacious and comfortable. Newly updated and the beds were comfortable. Standard breakfast buffet, but well maintained and they were extremely conscious of keeping it stocked and cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is very accessible from the highway and the staff was very competent and friendly. It is a small, compact hotel with everything available in just a short amount of time, with a fairly speedy elevator.
5 out of 5
by Patrice

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, free hot breakfast, free wi-fi, comfortable beds/pillows.
Location: Near the airport and the Creation Science Museum.
Had a good stay here, close to airport, easy to get to, near some good restaurants. Close to Red Lobster and the Creation Science Museum.
5 out of 5
by Albert S.

Great

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great.