Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Good Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It provided a good breakfast.
Cons: Noise from other rooms.
Location: Lots of eating places nearby.
The bed linen and towels were beautiful clean and fresh, there was a very varied breakfast to suit all. If staying at this hotel try for an upstairs room as lower rooms tend to get a little noise from rooms above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Near airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
A quick one night stay near the airport. We liked having restaurants available across the street since we didn't have a car. Numerous stores were close also. We used the free shuttle to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and cleanliness!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the motel was first rate EXCEPT the breakfast. Very poor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Easy to find, comfortable stay. Our only complaint was the blood stains on the sheets. We didn't complain because we got in late, but that was not a pleasant surprise to find.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Poor experience

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad experience. First, there was no parking spot. No HD tv, incredibly noisy with street traffic and sirens all night long.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Surprised by cleanliness of room and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerson, KY

Clean, newer hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Young man approached us in parking lot asking for money...very uncomfortable! Hotel staff told him to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great except whoever stayed above us and it was only one man, kept us awake the first night walking back and forth. The floor creeked all night long as he walked. The next night the same thing happened except it didn't last as long.