Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leamington, Ontario

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: The elevator needed attention!
Location: We went to the Ark Encounter, the Creation Museum & the Aqarium in Cincinati
There were several bus tours & as a result seating for breakfast was difficult but the food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Good Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: It provided a good breakfast.
Cons: Noise from other rooms.
Location: Lots of eating places nearby.
The bed linen and towels were beautiful clean and fresh, there was a very varied breakfast to suit all. If staying at this hotel try for an upstairs room as lower rooms tend to get a little noise from rooms above.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have done better

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
One could tell this had been another hotel and converted to a Comfort Inn. Bed was hard and very uncomfortable. Doors in room were obviously dirty. Staff was not available when we arrived but had sign out would return in 5 minutes which was much longer. Breakfast eggs were cold and waffle maker didn't work well. Not enough seating for breakfast. Walls thin could hear tv next door. Noisy hallway heard every door shut.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
No pool
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Near airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
A quick one night stay near the airport. We liked having restaurants available across the street since we didn't have a car. Numerous stores were close also. We used the free shuttle to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and cleanliness!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the motel was first rate EXCEPT the breakfast. Very poor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Easy to find, comfortable stay. Our only complaint was the blood stains on the sheets. We didn't complain because we got in late, but that was not a pleasant surprise to find.