Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading Description of Inn - Beware

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: Nothing
When I arrived a couple of people were just hanging around the entrance smoking cigarettes. The office has old & broken appliances like the heater. The room was horrible and very old. It looks like it has not been updated for decades. You can tell no money is put into this hotel if it can be avoided. I didn't use the shower or the heater and you will see why in the photos. Disgusting. Loud outside at night with doors slamming at all hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay anywhere else but there. The rooms are not clean. Paint is peeling. Electrical does not work. Bathroom has mold. Sheets have stains. Pillows smell. Cable is unstable. There is NO wifi. Then hotel staff has the nerve to say "your standards are too high". Seriously!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

The worst hotel I've ever been in

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The hotel had a really bad smell there was mold everywhere all the towels sheets had stains or out my hotel room window was broken and taped up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, in

not the best

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
so much is wrong here. no microwave, broken room doors, unflushable toilets, ceiling leaks in bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a 2 star motel at best. Needs a lot of repairs, Staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

I did not stay as conditions were so bad.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: n/a
Motel was filthy! I am disputing charges as I did not stay,rather went across the street and stayed at a Red Roof Inn!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mixed results only two nights

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
You got me on the competitive booking rate via the net. The property is modest and has a guest demographic that iffy; one low wattage light bulb in the room, etc. Uninformed check in staff, etc. (They were polite and meant well, just were not trained.) I will stay across the street (there are line nine competing motels/hotels of roughly the same configuration and services within 1/2 mile here) for$10.00 more a night next time. jkk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Place Ever

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing but Leaving !!
Cons: Tear it down!!
This hotel was in such bad shape I was afraid they were going to start it's demolition at any time during my stay. Expedia should have higher standers for it's customers. Apparently Expedia doesn't rate these hotels themselves. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.