Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Staff and room.
Cons: Breakfast served a little bit earlier.
Location: Lots of shopping very close.
The hotel staff was quick and friendly and advised us to go to an awesome place for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI.

Nice hotel & best employees

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The staff is always nice & helpful. They explain everything to you. When breakfast is served & how coffee, tea, hot cocoa, & cookies always available. The rooms are comfortable & clean. I definitely would recommend if you are in this area to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Man at desk in afternoon was awful ! Very rude, the woman at the desk in the morning was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, OH

Perfect for those looking for a night stay near CV

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Totally impressed with this Motel. While not on par with some of the bigger, higher-priced establishments still a great option. CIS was clean and quiet. Plus, a huge savings to pay to park there versus at CVG.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Double booked room

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Check in quick, went to room open up door there stood a gentleman just out of the shower! Back to desk they looked at me like I had 2 heads, No I’m sorry, No lets make it right what can we do for you just gave me another key and said here try this one, What??!! Needless to say I worried all night someone was going to walk in on me. Room dated in need of updating but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Landrum, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice Hotel, just needs cleaning. Carpets need cleaning in the room I stayed in, as did the carpets in the halls. Staff was very nice. Food was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas visiting ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Hotel is outdated and bathroom had hair on floor and on toilet. Room didn’t seem clean at all. A lot of dust around floorboard walls. Hotel staff was friendly though. Especially check in girl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Suites a little to be desired

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The suite was a little rundown for the price we paid. Needs updating. Bring your own pillow if you need something firmer. Staff was excellent to work with, however, and the breakfast has a variety of things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good location to Cincinnati sights

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Helpful staff, nice room, location was convenient to Cincinnati activities. One negative was the bright light shining in our room at night with no curtains to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great from the start, great reception, clean room, great stay!