Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
High end hotel supposedly that doesn't even offer a cup of coffee. Wouldn't consider a marriott again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby the airport

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: location
compact and comfort overall satisfactory hotel for the price. very kind shuttle service to the airport after checkout is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by vivian

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
molded shower curtain, poor service, employees refuse to help one another. no towels in pool area, staff member seems disgusted when you ask for them. free breakfast would be nice. check in was a mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabam

Plain vanilla hotel. Nothing fancy

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The rooms were a little dated, but it was clean. Also, nice to have a starbucks in the Lobby.
3 out of 5
by Carrie from Bartonville, IL

Paper Thin Walls

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Clean room, friendly staff. I asked for hyper-allergenic pillows as I forgot mine and we never received them. The location is right by the airport, so consider that when booking. We had an accessible room, which we didn't request, and my only complaint is that there was no counter in the bathroom. I asked for a balcony room and all available was first floor, but was told we could walk out onto patio. Nope. Couldn't. Finally, the walls were so thin that I could hear the TV and cell phone in the room next to us. Easy drive to Cincinnati though. Have to drive into town for anything food or shopping related.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The walls, ceiling, and shower of the hotel room showed its age. The shower in particular was that old almost yellowish color that desperately needed a facelift. The room's climate control fan ac/heating unit also seemed out of place; I was expecting a thermostat. I literally just slept in the room before going to the airport the next morning. The free airport shuttle leaves every half hour, and also stops at the Residence Inn before heading to the airport. The time I wanted to leave was full so I had to leave 30 minutes earlier than I wished. Did it work? Yes. Could it have been better? Yes. Could it have been worse? Yes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay. Typical hotel near an airport and business park. High volume of occupants and fair amount of noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast?

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were nice and clean. The room was pretty clean. My husband had a drink at the bistro and it was $10.75 which was steep. For $150.00 breakfast would have been nice cause you get that in a lot cheaper hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Clean hotel. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Perfect for a night before a morning flight. No complaints. Fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
by Treva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels