Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Would have liked an earlier check in but the hotel was very nice I really enjoyed my short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpet, get raid of the odor. install a small college refrigerator in the room
Location: Airport CVG
I like the location of the hotel, but was disappointed with the odor coming from the carpet not only in the hallway but also in my room. There was no refrigerator or microve wave oven. The ironing board was very short with inadequate board space. The cover was not think enough and the impression of the holes in the board appeared on my shirt, pants and coat. I am use to quality product by this hotel chain, but my disappointment as indicated above was real.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

just a quick overnight

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The rooms where clean, and the bathrooms are nice.
Cons: Don't argue with the customer...
Location: It's right outside of the airport, which is convenient for travelers. It's about a 15-30 minute drive to Cincinnati depending on traffic.
While I enjoyed the hotel itself, the evening desk staff was some what rude. She got my reservation wrong and tried to place me in a King room, when I CLEARLY stated that I needed a double. Then she tried to tell me that I requested a king. When I showed her my reservation, she apologized and was able to find us a king with a pull out couch, in a "fully booked" hotel. (I was tired, and it was late, so I may be reading a bit into it. But I was taken aback that she tried to argue about the room that I had reserved.) Other than that, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable, EVEN the pull out was comfortable. (For a pull out.) The water pressure was good and the water was hot, which is nice when all you want to do is take a shower and go to sleep. Honestly, I would like to have given it 5 stars in the Hotel, and room section of the survey, but I didn't get what I requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hebron, KY

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly! Very convenient for anyone flying out of CVG.
Location: Very convenient with how close to the airport they are. They also provide free shuttle service to and from CVG.
Nice hotel for the price. Very friendly staff! I really enjoyed the shuttle service to and from the airport. Bartender in the restaurant was phenomenal. Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel close to what we needed

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location: The hotel was close to the Creation Museum and also convenient for the Ark Encounter.
I was concerned about possible noise since the hotel is right at the airport but we never heard a single plane flying over. The staff were friendly and helpful and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I definitely reccommend this hotel as it is clean, has a friendly and helpful staff and affordable. Only downfall is if you are staying here but planning on going to Cincinnati, it is about 20 minutes away. Overall, I had a great experience!
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Couples weekend get away

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful couples get away. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great location close to the ball field, shopping, restaurants, and other tourists attractions.
1 out of 5
by Rainy

BEDBUGS and a bad room

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Because I booked on HOTELS.com,they said I had to take a handicapped room on the 1st floor by the elevator and ice machine. NOISY and not as secure... but worst of all, settled into bed that night and a BEDBUG came walking up the sheet!!! I went to front desk and complained and they moved me, but still.. BED BUGS????!!!!
4 out of 5
by Kindle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to airport, shuttle was a nice amenity when arriving on a red eye. Staff was frienldy. Please note that if you plan to utilize Uber or Lyft, the pickup address will default to the airport. You will need to call your driver to clarify your location.