Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Convenient to the airport but not worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver spring md

Walking Distance to CVG airport

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Everything was excellent. Tye only improvement would he to the heater in the room. It was hard to get it set to a comfortable temp. All else was well. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel needs a lot of tlc. Inside elevator walls scratches n needs paint. Room cold n took a while to warm up. Park car there fee of $9.00 per day too costly. Marriott across road charges Nothing.
5 out of 5
by Jonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. Pretty much was just there to sleep but the bed was comfy and the room was nice. The free cookie at check in and check out was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: service was very quick when expressed desire to try and cover up smell in room.
Cons: add microwaves and frigs to rooms
Location: Close to Creation Museum which is why we chose it in first place
room smelled of I guess glue as they had just replaced the carpet the day we arrived, gave me a very bad headache for both days. Hopefully when done renovating this will not be a problem They did come and spray febreeze but didnt last to long before smell was back. No microwave or frig in room. No do not disturb card so maid came in and made bed gave fresh towels ,which was nice of her to do that, even though we called to request NO housekeeping. BUT since she was already in there she COULD of replaced the coffee that was used that morning, we had non for next morning.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

It will do for a short term stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in, I was given a room that was already occupied...not a good experience to open up a door and see dirty clothes laying on the bed and the smell of someone taking a shower. I went back to the service desk and they had no record of anyone occupying that room. Not quite sure how that happens. The TV in the room only worked for like 10 minutes at a time and then i had to turn it off and back on to get it to work again. The light bulb in the light by the bed did not work. Ate from the hotel restaurant. Food was great and room service was very prompt.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodation, loved the restaurant and bar
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very good and check in was super fast.