Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel needs a lot of tlc. Inside elevator walls scratches n needs paint. Room cold n took a while to warm up. Park car there fee of $9.00 per day too costly. Marriott across road charges Nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: service was very quick when expressed desire to try and cover up smell in room.
Cons: add microwaves and frigs to rooms
Location: Close to Creation Museum which is why we chose it in first place
room smelled of I guess glue as they had just replaced the carpet the day we arrived, gave me a very bad headache for both days. Hopefully when done renovating this will not be a problem They did come and spray febreeze but didnt last to long before smell was back. No microwave or frig in room. No do not disturb card so maid came in and made bed gave fresh towels ,which was nice of her to do that, even though we called to request NO housekeeping. BUT since she was already in there she COULD of replaced the coffee that was used that morning, we had non for next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Would have liked an earlier check in but the hotel was very nice I really enjoyed my short stay.
5 out of 5
by Jayna

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to airport.
3 out of 5
by Craig

Need to improve cleanliness

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty. There was a red stain on the bedspread. The pool was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpet, get raid of the odor. install a small college refrigerator in the room
Location: Airport CVG
I like the location of the hotel, but was disappointed with the odor coming from the carpet not only in the hallway but also in my room. There was no refrigerator or microve wave oven. The ironing board was very short with inadequate board space. The cover was not think enough and the impression of the holes in the board appeared on my shirt, pants and coat. I am use to quality product by this hotel chain, but my disappointment as indicated above was real.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ohio

Great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location - Price
Cons: N/A
Location: Right at Cincinnati Airport
Great stay. Convenient location and great hotel! Value deal with staff that are very responsive to request! Customer friendly!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location and quiet even though right by airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

just a quick overnight

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The rooms where clean, and the bathrooms are nice.
Cons: Don't argue with the customer...
Location: It's right outside of the airport, which is convenient for travelers. It's about a 15-30 minute drive to Cincinnati depending on traffic.
While I enjoyed the hotel itself, the evening desk staff was some what rude. She got my reservation wrong and tried to place me in a King room, when I CLEARLY stated that I needed a double. Then she tried to tell me that I requested a king. When I showed her my reservation, she apologized and was able to find us a king with a pull out couch, in a "fully booked" hotel. (I was tired, and it was late, so I may be reading a bit into it. But I was taken aback that she tried to argue about the room that I had reserved.) Other than that, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable, EVEN the pull out was comfortable. (For a pull out.) The water pressure was good and the water was hot, which is nice when all you want to do is take a shower and go to sleep. Honestly, I would like to have given it 5 stars in the Hotel, and room section of the survey, but I didn't get what I requested.