Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel near airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. They even told us about a discount promo code when ordering pizza. Facilities were very clean. Free breakfast in the morning had a lot of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel is very nice and really clean. The only issue is the breakfast is not all that great. It's very basic and not much to chose from. Also, the bread and muffins were hard. Other wise, wouldn't let that stop me from staying there but I would definitely seek out a restaurant for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The front desk customer service was excellent, she was kind friendly and always had an answer for us great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Softball weekend

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Our whole softball team stayed at the hotel and the staff was great! Room was great! Breakfast was great! everything was great except the pool! Which the girls looked forward to most and it was so I'm enjoyable for everyone the room were the pool was super hot and the smell of the chemicals in the pool made it miserable to watch our girls in the pool and when the girls got out of the pool lost of them could barely open there eyes from the chemicals in the pool. Aweful so the second night the girls could not enjoy the pool which was a main reason we choose this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to access Great American Ballpark

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Person at front desk went above and beyond in helpful info for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints, everything was good!
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Short stay but nice

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't get to stay long. We checked in at 3 then drove to Louisville to see U2 and drove back because we were flying out of cincy the next day. Everything was fine. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
by Yul D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jana

Happy

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great experience. Donna was great to work with. Rooms and hotel very clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
easy access to the airport, friendly staff, and clean. No complaints