Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri-cities Washington

Loved my stay, and can’t wait till next time. :)

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms, friendly staff, food, location walking distance of other businesses, shuttle, security of personal items being safe...peaceful experience.
Want to thank all staff members and management at Hilton Cincinnati Airport for hosting the annual PCP (porkchopplatoon) LAN party, who went above and beyond to meet our needs; great space and the hospitality- nice clean and comfy rooms. (Greeting of the staff in the halls, restaurant, etc. Always a pleasant kind experience thanking you). This was my first time attending, and now, I wish my stay could have been longer. But above that, I also want to thank the individual management and staff members who recovered my personal item I left in my room; locking it in the hotel safe and then overnight shipping to me; forever grateful for your kindness and the comfort of knowing my items are and will always be safe in your hands; you restore joy in my heart by this, and my next visit cannot come soon enough. Thank You Thank You! {My stay: 8/04/17 - 8/06/17}
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice large, clean room. It was very quiet. We will return here.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel clean pleasant staff
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staying in the king size room was just like I stayed at my own home. The bed was comfortable amd everything was clean.
5 out of 5
by George

mahvelous!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Luxury accommodation at bargain price -- possibly due to ongoing renovation work in some areas.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Convenient to CVG airport with free shuttle

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Fast check in. Free shuttle to and from CVG airport. No problems.
5 out of 5
by Patt

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Even though they were remodeling, everything h was nice, very quiet. Never heard our neighbors
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

Overall Ok

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay overall was good. Our check in time was 3pm, we arrived at almost 5 and they said the room wasn't ready. We waited about 10 minutes before they said it was ready and clean. They did comp us breakfast but didn't explain where we could get it, and when we checked out in the morning we didn't find anyplace with breakfast food.... Not a super huge deal. My only real complaint was the bed, it just felt old and used/worn down. Didn't provide for a great nights rest.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff. Needs a facelift.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful bar. Very intimate. The whole place feels nostalgic. Very 1960's Madmen-like. If they went with that design in a slight remodel it would be authentically awesome.