Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Great room, service and restaurant. All employees very helpful. Close to the airport and with Rewards, can park your car for 2 weeks at no cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Needed a nice, clean place with an indoor pool and hot tub for the kids. This exceeded our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great Hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This clean, modern hotel has the most friendly, helpful staff both at the desk and restaurant. I stayed here for a wedding and it was staged and went off beautifully. Food was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great trip hotel conformable . Have not been home since 2003
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati oh

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Overall a nice room no hotwater in the morning. Price was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, Ky

Nice hotel close to Cincinnati

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel. very clean and quiet. Perfect for our overnight stay. Easy check in and out. Pillows and bedding was very comfortable- slept like a baby. Hotel included shampoo and conditioner which was nice since I had forgotten mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: Tell the shuttle drivers to let you buckle your seat belt before they take off.
Everything about the hotel was great. Shuttle service from airport to hotel, hotel to shopping, etc. Room was a good size and clean. Hotel was quiet which is HUGE for us. All of staff was very helpful with numerous small requests. Very nice restaurant with good burgers and breakfast. Can't imagine it any better.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great value

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here was amazing. Everyone was super friendly and overly willing to help. We had a small problem with our room when we got there and was promptly given a different room. Any requests or calls we made to the front desk were promptly answered and responded to. The local area is a little drab (near the airport) but I knew that going in so that was not a negative. The airport was a short drive to Cincinnati and various other nice areas there in Northern Kentucky, so that was not a big deal at all. The hotel was very clean for the most part. The carpeting, walls, beds, bathrooms were all up to date, clean, and in good shape. The bed was very comfortable, and they even provided a (labeled!) firm and soft pillow for each person. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels