Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel close to the airport and downtown.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: I wish that there was a microwave in the room in addition to the frig.
Location: We were five minutes from the airport and about 10 minutes from our convention center downtown.
All of the staff were very nice and helpful. I loved the beautiful lobby area and the restaurant on site was great also. I used the computer in the business center and there really was hi speed internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin KY

Pretty good hote

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was pretty good room wasn't the cleanest I've seen but it was was 85% clean beds were comfortable and staff was nice and breakfast was good even though I wish it was free like most hotels but overall everything about our stay was pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen Texas

All was as expected

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. It's what I expect when I stay at a Hotel. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We stayed here so we could go to the creation museum which is only about 12 minutes away. The hotel was clean, the lobby is pretty, and our room was clean and comfortable. We had breakfast at the restaurant, which was also very good. Overall if you are looking to travel to this area for any reason this hotel is a good pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
easy check-in and pleasant staff but somewhat isolated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Overall a good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very large hotel with all the basic accommodations. Everyone was very friendly and the lobby had lots of tables if you wanted to just hang out. My complaints were: the wifi wasn't the best, the restaurant and bar closed way too early, and the sink water smelled funny. Overall was a good hotel and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great place to stay when traveling.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
They allow you to park your vehicle while away. Very convenient to airport with a shuttle running every 30 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with kind people.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Expedia will be receiving a letter from me about your errors, and I wouldn't be surprised if you also hear from the hotel manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 2, 2017
All I can say is what a lovely hotel. Staff very friendly and room was clean. Easy access to Airport and to shopping/food area in Erlanger. Overall very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The pool and fitness room were nice and had enough equipment to do what I wanted to do. (Could always use heavier dumbbells though...)
Cons: Heavier weights in the fitness room and maybe a lat pull down machine...
Location: The Creation Museum in Petersburg and the Ark Encounter in Williamstown
I really enjoyed staying here! The property was very spacious, had a nice bed and excellent amenities.