Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McIntosh AL

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel & staff. Comfortable and convenient to our travel destinations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

family event

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast good.
Cons: amenities for the price
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants are available nearby. Good location.
We purchased a two bedroom suite yet neither room had a waste basket. Limited seating area in common living room and no towels or paper towels in kitchen area. Only a few packs of coffee available even though hotel knew we had 5 adults staying. Seating also limited in common living area. The roll out couch isn't fit for a human because the mattress is so thin you could feel the iron bars underneath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Room size, clean, and great environment.
Cons: Offer the free food and drinks on the weekends too.
Location: Florence mall, restaurants, stores
The staff were very friendly, rooms were amazing and the hotel was easy to find. Multiple stores and restaurants located near by. The king suite was bigger than I thought it would be! Perfectly clean and ready to use. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
our stay was great have nothing but praise for the room, and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complimentary dinner

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We really enjoyed the complimentary dinner! Nice surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Amazing comfy place!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was quiet, spacious, & very clean. We really only heard one plane. There was shopping & restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartville

Great Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great place for a family to stay. Clean and spacious. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice indoor pool and kid friendly

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff is very helpful, and very respectful. Hotel is very clean and you get free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pleased customer

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: We chose this hotel do to it being near the Ark encounter about 30min. and The Creation museum about 10min. away. Shopping and restaurants nearby.
was afraid that this would be a noise hotel with it being close to the airport but was pleased at how quite it was. The staff were friendly and helpful with getting us information on the Ark and Creation museum.