Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We had an enjoyable time! The morning breakfast was a bit crowded and kept running out of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean room and great service

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Got to the hotel (beautiful lobby) and checked in. Found out our room was unavailable so they gave us a complimentary upgrade. When we decided to stay an extra night, they let us keep our premium room (full kitchen btw) for the same price as the first night. Would stay again. I sincerely hope that all Homewood Suite locations are as beautiful,clean, and courteous as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for price.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Two bedroom suites Pros Lots of room! Comfortable furniture Large hot tub Ceiling fans in bedrooms Nice decor in lobby Full kitchen Good location Cons Some mysterious stains throughout the hotel Bad pillows Small pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Very nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, friendly.
Cons: It was fine as is.
Location: I attended a wedding.
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room. A bit more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The hotel evening reception was exceptional and breakfast was great too. The room was clean and very well done. We enjoyed the indoor pool and workout room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Comfort and style. Large dining area. Food at breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Soundproofing of room.
Location: Near Cincinnati airport, Creation Museum, Ark Encounter, and Cincinnati Marine Aquarium.
Breakfast overall was good. Not everything is homemade but the eggs seemed to be, which was great. The room and entire hotel lobb area was comfortable. The pool area was great, and we liked seeing in the big windows into that area. I am a light sleeper and I could hear someone walking around in the room above me at 3:00 am and 6:00 am one night, and a strange rattling sound was loud enough to wake my son and I several times on anther night. We never could pinpoint where that noise came from, but it was loud. My son is a deep sleeper so it was very loud in order to wake him up. It was as if the closet doors in our bathroom area were vibrating due to some activity elsewhere in the building. Not sure. Otherwise, the facilities and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Close to Creation Museum and Ark Encounter!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Homewood Suites was a wonderful place to come and unwind with our 4 boys after busy days visiting the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. The boys enjoyed the pool while Mom and Dad liked that a light supper was provided and we could sit and relax! Breakfast was delicious every morning and and our room had been freshened up while we were gone. We also liked that we could put the boys to bed and then close the door and enjoy some quiet time watching tv in the separate living room. We give this hotel a 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: nice clean roomy rooms
Location: close to the Ark exhibited.
Was easy to use Expedia.com software to book rooms. I was pleased with how spaces the rooms were. They had a nice pool area. a great place to stay if you were going to visit Noah's Ark.
5 out of 5
by James

Very Nice Hotel Near Airport

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
An over night stay after a late airplane arrival.
5 out of 5
by Dee Anna

quick night before leaving for airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the food both in the evening and in the morning. The room was spacious and clean. Having a 6 year old, it was a perfect setup.