Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, arkansas

nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Everyone was nice and polite. The front desk recommendation was great for dinner. Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Keith, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that my staff treated you well. We always want to exceed our guests expectations. Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

The Staff gave it everything they had

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: The location was Interstate friendly.
Cons: Upon checking out, I didn't get a receipt.
Location: There are places to eat and shop close by.
My experience with the staff was all good; any mishap was corrected pronto!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. I am pleased to hear that my staff treated you well. Please come back and see us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Great Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great Staff and great location to airport. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. My staff and I are happy that you had an enjoyable stay. I will make sure my staff see your comments. Please come back if you are ever in NKY again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel at a great rate. Good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Thanks for the great review. I am happy that you feel you received good value. Please come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Very close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are happy that the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Business

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Updated and clean, walking distance to stores and eateries.
Location: Great location
Every time I arrive at CVG airport and conduct my business in Ohio, I stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Keith L., Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and your continued patronage at our hotel. It is always our goal to wow our guests so that they will continue to come back.
5 out of 5
by Kay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks for the review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nearby shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
I am so happy that you enjoyed the breakfast. We recently made several changes to improve our breakfast. It looks like it is paying off. I hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks for the review. My team and I are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon.
3 out of 5
by Connor

Not our favorite La Quinta....

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling with our two dogs for two nights and they put us on the second floor which was not very convenient. There were many barking dogs in rooms by us. The suite was clean and comfortable but at check in we learned that we could not leave our dogs in crates (who do not bark) or they would call animal control if they found they were unattended. Since we were visiting our son and his family we were limited to carry-out in our hotel room with them. This is the only La Quinta that I have ever seen with this policy. We could not use the pool or hot tub together but had to take turns. If you are going to stay here choose an even number room instead of an odd number. Our odd number room had terrible road noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
I would like to apologize for the information that my front desk provided you. This is far from the truth. You are more than welcome to leave your pets in the room unattended. We do have you fill out a pet form in case they do make noise and bother our other guests. I will correct this problem immediately. I hope you will give us another chance. This is not a typical experience. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.