Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Good, polite people. Comfortable Good, polite people. Comfortable Good, polite people. Comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlanger, KY

On the shabby side

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I gave this hotel 3 stars because it was sufficient for what we needed—just a place to crash at night during our busy vacation. We spent no time there except to sleep, shower, and grab a bite to eat in the morning. But I was disappointed with the quality of the place. Felt pretty old and run down. Curtains had stains on them; repairs were needed on the floor in the bathroom; old carpet. If we had been planning on spending our time in the hotel we would have been looking for a different one. But the bed was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast was sufficient (nothing spectacular). So we stayed and saved a few dollars. But we probably won’t be back. Also, from the info on the booking, I was under the impression that the shuttle was open 24 hours. It’s not! I should have read the fine print, but at any rate our flight was delayed and we ended up having to get a taxi to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Hotel is close to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, available shuttle and a smoking room.
Cons: Refurbish bathroom.
Location: Close to airport and a gas station mini mart.
Hotel has a breakfast bar but I did not check it. There is a shuttle available commencing at 5:00 a.m. Telephone in the room did not work but staff called my cell for early wake up. Most things in the bathroom were poorly assembled and/or falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The bathroom overflowed within the first few hours of registering into the room. The shuttle driver passed the hotel exit and did a reverse on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

overnight

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: location bed
Cons: they don't have room Bibles
Just off I-275, nothing nearby except Holiday Inn next door so drove around for dinner. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. TV had more than basic cable bundle (ESPN) and Wi-Fi was no problem. Pool closed for season, fitness room was a treadmill and a few pedal machines, no weights. Breakfast had yogurt, 1 waffle maker, 3 trays warm food, some donut/muffin and bread, some fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport
enjoyable stay, very quiet nice handicap room we left to early for breakfast. no bananas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin, Ky

Quality in travels

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Stay at the Quality Inn anytime we travel by air, or anytime we visit in the area. Rooms are always clean and comfortable and the shuttle to airport is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was beginning to show a little age but was clean and the bedding was new. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great on a budget

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This is a great place if you are trying to save money. Just don't expect the same amenities you would get in a more expensive place. I have to give them credit, the bed was really comfortable. But that was about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room, yuckie bathroom

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Perfect location for getting to the airport the next day. Shuttle ran on time every half hour.
Cons: When cleaning the bathroom look up on the ceiling.
Location: Close to airport and a Rally's and Subway for a quick bit.
The room itself was nice and comfortable with a king bed and a lounge chair. The problem was the bathroom. when I looked up the ceiling was covered in mold.