Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice and close to airport, the ark, and museum

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good breakfasts, a little crowded, easy to find , beds very nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off of I75

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Older facility but fine for overnight travel. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Conveniently located to several restaurants

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Nice establishment
Location: Just a couple blocks from several restaurants and other activities
Staff was very friendly and rooms very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel in renovation phase.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Property was improving.
Cons: Exterior doors lacked electronic surveillance and access control.
Location: Good choice of nearby restaurants and stores. Easy interstate access.
Overall room was quiet, clean, comfortable and appliances and lamps worked as they should. Room was freshly painted, with newer carpet however there was paint splatters on bathroom floor. Bathtub plumbing needed attention as tub did not fill and drain well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Poor customer service. The beds were little and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Returning

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Proximity to work.
Cons: Maintenance, food service.
This is a two floor facility without an elevator. Would be nice to know that. When I arrived and went to my room, I found that the phone did not work. The maintenance person who came up to look said he knew about it. It was a bad connecter. He said he would fix it. In fairness, he did say when, but it was not in the five days I stayed there in any event. Later that night, I found that the microwave did not work. Advised the front desk. It was never fixed. The best thing I can say about the room was that it was quiet. The room was clean, but everything was old and beat up. The toilet didn't appear to be bolted down as it would rock every time I used it. Lastly, on my final day there, breakfast was late. It was supposed to be out at 6, it was around 630 that the hot food (and I use that term advisedly) was put out. It was my last day, so I skipped breakfast and asked the staff person putting out the breakfast for my bill (he was the only person on duty). He came over to the desk, with his sanitary gloves on from food prep and checked my out. He may have changed his gloves when he went back to putting out food, but who knows. I didn't wait around. In all, it was another bad experience in a Florence KY hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Just what I needed

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Just what I needed for an overnight stop on my way to Nashville. Easy to find. Lots of shopping/restaurants nearby. Spacious, clean room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Large room with sensible layout.
Large room. Friendly staff. Typical adequate breakfast. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

One and done

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Worth the stay for the price and purpose. Not worth staying for more than a night/weekend. Pro: Close to everything off 71/75 in NKY and Cincinnati. Con: Rooms and Hotel are dark and dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport,nc

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was located halfway between The Ark Encounter and The CREATION Museum, our destinations for this trip. Several good restaurants near by. Quite stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Willie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,