Ratings based on 1,708 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halfmoon, NY

Large, clean, and most relaxing.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Location: Ark Encounter and Creation Museum is nearby. Good restaurants close by. Place is in a quiet spot.
Place was very well maintained. Furnishings in fine condition. Large comfortable rooms. Excellent location. One of the very best places we have stayed in, if not the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New Staff
Customer service was the worst I've ever experienced at hotel. Staff was rude and unsympathetic to issues dealing with my flight delay. I would never recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, KY

Nice Place Close to Cincy

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice hotel located close to I-71/I-75 for easy access to downtown Cincy or area shopping in Florence. Staff was friendly and professional and the room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre. Door frame on bathroom glaringly dirty.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness! Paint the pool! It looks dirty.
Pool paint old and dirty. Dirty smudges on bathroom door frame. Hotel has funny smell upon entering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Okay but there is better

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Hot tube and a softer bed
Location: Location was good. Close to Great American Ball Park and Newport and just a few minutes from Rafferty's.
My biggest disappointment was that they were supposed to have a hot tub and no longer have one. The bed was pretty hard so neither of us slept well. Breakfast was okay but it would be nice to find a hotel that serves turkey sausage/bacon for those of us that don't eat pork. I'm sure these complaints would not effect most so I would not say don't stay here, it's just a matter of preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: Sink was in further than comfortable. Bedding had a chlorine smell.
Location: Great
We enjoyed our time with your services and staff. We were well pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable room. Very clean.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Staff
Location: I did not stay in the area.
Location is great, rooms clean and smells nice. Out side appearance very appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our favorite hotel chain. Great location.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful suite, great location, made the trip over the top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north canton, oh

Convenient to places we visited

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff friendly, breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Great!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
It was wonderful! Everything was great! Could not have been more happy. Spectacular