Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Close to Shopping

Posted May 7, 2017
I was able to check in earlier then regular check in which is 3pm. Staff was friendly. The hotel was really clean.
4 out of 5
by John C

Ray's funeral stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
I used this hotel to stay while attending the funeral of a longtime friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean except for a small spot on sheets. Typical economy type room- clean, average amenities and quiet.
3 out of 5
by George

convenient to Philly, good price

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom with sliding door directly into room arrangement made for a lot of noise from toilet, shower and fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've stayed here twice. Every time I wake up with a rash on my face will never stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff members were very professional and helpful. The place was very clean and all necessary items were attended to every day of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

hotel was excellent. It was close to eateries.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, quietness, and very private.
Cons: none at this time.
Location: close to malls and bridges.
My stay was very comfortable and close to malls. Quiet environment for me and my husband.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reception went out of their way to assist me.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Not part of my needs so can't comment.
I asked for a quiet room and they set up for the quietest. All seemed new, fresh, and comfortable, so I slept very well.