Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Compliments

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very responsive staff, reasonabl rate, accessible location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great value for the price and was fine for a 4-night stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Luis Castillo General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Sheets were scratchy, bugs in bathroom. Booked non smoking room and smelled smoked. Stains on quilt. Stay somewhere else
5 out of 5
by Sorin

Clean room

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people. Clean room! The WiFi connection worked well! Pay attention with the parking rule and everything will be OK!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review about out property. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Close to Shopping

Posted May 7, 2017
I was able to check in earlier then regular check in which is 3pm. Staff was friendly. The hotel was really clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Luis Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about our property. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you real soon.
3 out of 5
by George

Convenient and good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Served the purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We use all feedback and use it also as training for our staff. Thank you
2 out of 5
by Cathy

So so

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy Hallways smelled of smoke so did the sheets Free breakfast only till 930
4 out of 5
by John C

Ray's funeral stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
I used this hotel to stay while attending the funeral of a longtime friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean except for a small spot on sheets. Typical economy type room- clean, average amenities and quiet.
3 out of 5
by George

convenient to Philly, good price

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom with sliding door directly into room arrangement made for a lot of noise from toilet, shower and fan.