Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Sheets were scratchy, bugs in bathroom. Booked non smoking room and smelled smoked. Stains on quilt. Stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Close to Shopping

Posted May 7, 2017
I was able to check in earlier then regular check in which is 3pm. Staff was friendly. The hotel was really clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Luis Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about our property. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you real soon.
3 out of 5
by George

Convenient and good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Served the purpose
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We use all feedback and use it also as training for our staff. Thank you
2 out of 5
by Cathy

So so

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy Hallways smelled of smoke so did the sheets Free breakfast only till 930
4 out of 5
by John C

Ray's funeral stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
I used this hotel to stay while attending the funeral of a longtime friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean except for a small spot on sheets. Typical economy type room- clean, average amenities and quiet.
3 out of 5
by George

convenient to Philly, good price

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom with sliding door directly into room arrangement made for a lot of noise from toilet, shower and fan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've stayed here twice. Every time I wake up with a rash on my face will never stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff members were very professional and helpful. The place was very clean and all necessary items were attended to every day of my stay.