Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Madeline

Agave room

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the Agave room. The sea view is spectacular! The few negative aspects of the apartment (musty smell, hard mattress) are totally eclipsed by the view and location of the apartment. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice apartment in the village

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This apartment was excellent! Close to the sea and short walk to the train station, you couldn’t ask for more. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing apartment

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Stunning views from a perfectly located apartment. Couldn't ask for better. Bathrooms needs a little love and could do with an armchair. Brilliant and perfect for us but be prepared to walk up stairs to get there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Apartment with a view of Riomaggiore

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Located up the hill, it has a nice view of the town and a little bit of the water. Be prepared for a lot of stair climbing. 3 level apartment with a patio deck on the top level. 2 burner stove and mini bar size fridge were nice. Lots of towels, soaps & kitchen utensils. Heat is turned off until November, so had to ask for portable heaters for the bedrooms when overnight temperatures dropped in October during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It's a beautiful appartment facing Mediterranean sea. The adventure is just outside your window. It's an old appartment but very neatly maintained. Very close to the Riomaggoire railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice location. Close to marina

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Clean and convient room. Beautiful ocean view. Close to restaurant and station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Riomaggioro

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It is 70 steps up to a great view. Location is excellent. The deck is wonderful. Instructions on the stove and tea pot would have been helpful. Very small issues considering how wonderful the apartment was. Cinque was still very crowded for the October season, however Riomaggiore was the least crowded of the five villages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely apartment in a fantastic location. It's right near the water with a beautiful view from the kitchen window. The bathroom was spacious, the kitchen had everything we needed and the bed was comfortable. There are steep stairs, but anyone staying in Riomaggiore must be prepared for steep climbs and stairs. We visited several villages in Cinque Terre and this was my favorite. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Riomaggiore is a quaint little town in the Cinque Terre. Our apartment had a great balcony overlooking the fishing harbor. We could enjoy breakfast or an evening wine looking out over the harbor. Fantastico!
5 out of 5
by Enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels