Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

great staff!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel staff was warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Check in was swift, they were helpful and informative. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a lively place away from the waterfront.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Diego., Hotel Management
Thank you, We hope to host you again. Best regards, Diego.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Good location Friendly staff Rooms were small but comfortable I would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Diego, Hotel Management
Thank you, we hope to host you again. Best regards, Diego.
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Clean and good location

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location walking distance to beach and easy parking for with a car
5 out of 5
by Julie May

Superb place, great people & breakie - hard bed.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Well appointed and close to the beach and train station. Walk - everywhere. Friendly staff who showed us to our room, but failed to mention the cord in the shower. We thought it was for the bathroom fan and yanked it a few times. Our host showed up a few minutes later to check on us. We had a room with a little terrace for afternoon drinks and snacks - a few shops close by to get your goodies...beer cheaper ten soda..On our terrace there's a small clothes line to use too. Wifi had to be logged into every time you left the room - or shut down. But nothing too out of the ordinary for traveling in Italy. During our stay - someone doing construction starting around 8am...but we were up already. A disrespectful bird would begin chirping around 6am - no respect! Lots to see at the other towns...buy all your train tickets at once if you have a schedule and then you can charge it to your visa--rather than cash..save your cash for treats, lunches, shopping and little side charges like the top of the town view in Vernazza. Don't validade your pre bought tickets until ready to board. In town we went to the flea market onThurs. Check labels, many made in China!! Go into the alleys here to find items actually made in Italy like scarfs, leather goods and local 'lemon' infused items. Breakifast a good value of 10E if you have a couple of cappuccinos, boiled eggs, deli items and fruit. The only disappointment was the stiff bed and pillows. Otherwise, a fabulous place - highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It is a clean, modest Hotel.
Cons: All is good.
Location: This Hotel is in Montesrsso which is the furthest town and more on flat side with best beach. If you are there in warm weather you will enjoy the most
It was an average, clean and nice Hotel close to the Beach. You should go in warmer weather to really enjoy it because of approximity to the beach and nice restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel Experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room had a pleasant balcony, and the hotel provided whatever was needed.
Location: This is a very lively town, with much beach action. The hotel is quiet and a good respite from the bustle.
This hotel is slightly off the main street and therefore not so frantic and busy. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff available and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the area.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Area is amazing. Hotels are all three star in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate facility and breakfast Nice people.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels in area are modest. Area is amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff here are amazing. They deserve to be commended. Very helpful. One gentleman helped me book our train tickets. Nice quiet location and 5min away from train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to everything !

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent value and close to everything ! Great (and free) breakfast and super accommodating staff who take pride in what they do. Very clean rooms, recently renovated and spacious by European standards. Highly recommended !