Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Villa

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room and Villa was clean and comfortable. Breakfast location out in the garden was nice. Staff are friendly. Not too far from the main area, however, with luggage, it was difficult to walk up and down. Probably would consider and other place next time just bc of the luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Irbania N.S.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Peace and quiet, free parking
Cons: leave everything as is
within walking distance to the new town and beach, also walking distance to the old town and walking trail to the other towns.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and a bit overpriced

Posted May 26, 2017
The exterior is run down but could be lovely if fixed up. Inside the place was clean and the bathroom had been renovated we paid for a suite which was one room with a queen and a single bed. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for Monterosso!

Posted May 25, 2017
Quiet, modern, recently redecorated, good view. Staff carried luggage up slope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean, very nice bathrooms, very short walk to the beach and shops.
3 out of 5
by Richard

A very basic hotel for the money

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
For 180E, I would expect soap,tissues, and shampoo to be included. The room was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Charming hotel a 5-10 minute walk from the train

Posted May 18, 2017
My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Accini. We were given a room with a large balcony that overlooked Monterosso. Perfect for sunny, afternoon drinks! The building itself is older, but decently renovated. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and housekeeping staff came on a daily basis. The staff were all friendly and helpful, even during times when we couldn't fully communicate in each other's languages. The hotel is right off the main stretch of Monterosso and was relatively easy to find. The walk from the train station was roughly 5 minutes, although the last tiny bit going up their driveway is uphill. You can at times hear the train rolling by, but it wasn't loud enough to wake us up. The only negative I can think of is weak wifi. Their breakfast cost €10 and we found having breakfast in town to be a better deal/experience. Overall, we would highly recommend staying at Villa Accini!
1 out of 5
by john

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a overpriced dump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Steps from the beach but out of the tourist traffi

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: very cute
Great location right near the train and ferry's. Wonderful restaurants and scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austrailia

In tranquil settings

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The location,setting,staff,cleanliness.
Cons: Shower could be better
Location: Close to beach,trains. Close to Cinque Terre walk track.
Lovely hotel,nice quite location off the main Street. Close to beach and some local restaurants and cafes. The room is a good size and squeaky clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We arrived earlier than check in time and they tried hard to see that our room was available as soon as possible. The train station is very close and with easy access to the villa. Very nice outdoor sitting area in front of the villa.