Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We booked 2 rooms. All was fine with one of the rooms but the other had a broken air conditioner which leaked buckets full of water of the floor. Also the door to the room did not lock and so we had to carry our valuables with us at all times. The hotel staff Sid they would get a plumber to fix the air con but this did not happen. They said the door was fine but it obviously was not. Shame because it was a brilliant location but more ongoing maintenance is required on the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near beach

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The staff is very friendly, he help to pick the heavy luggage to the room. The hotel is really near the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Anita's hospitality was wonderful.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We had a theft problem on the train and Anita helped us when we arrived at the hotel. We really appreciated her kindness.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Göteborg

Bra och billigt

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Köpte en natt till "sista-minuten-pris". Enkelt och ganska litet rum men modernt inrett och rent och snyggt. Mycket prisvärt
4 out of 5
by Erna Berg from Brattvåg

Jeg vil tilbake til Cinque Terre !

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde tre flotte dager. Besøkte 4 av byene i Cinque Terre ved å gå over fjellet fra en til en annen. Det var sprektakulert og en flott opplevelse. Ellers var gamlebyen i Monterosso veldig koselig å spasere rundt i. Koselige restauranter fantes også her.Første dag gikk jeg fraMonterosso til Fernazza.Man kan ta tog mellom byene. Siden jeg bodde i Monterosso hele tiden, tok jeg tog til Manarola, gikk til Riomaggiore og tok tog hjem.Passe sliten etter en nydelig tur i strålende vær!Anbefales !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale cada centavo

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Superou nossas expectativas. Recomendadíssimo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

고려해보세요

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
아파트먼트 같은 형식의 민박같은 호텔 수준 그래도 방 배경은 최고
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by R K

New great little hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very new little hotel, the furniture was new and in very pleasant colour scheme, perfectly comfortable. We stayed outside the main season but being there in the summer would be even better, the beach is close, and there is an outside private area with lounge chairs and a table. Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels