Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We did not get to stay here as it was overbooked. The booking site handled it well and found a lovely alternative nearby - the ratings (apart from Service and Overall apply to the alternative) The only odd thing is that following our stay, hotel contacted the booking sit claiming we cancelled ourselves so we lost our loyalty rewards and insisted to claim so even after we submitted a proof that we did not cancel but were overbooked. I would not recommend it only for this act of dishonesty.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Bruxelles

chouette séjour

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Chouette chambre. Locataire très sympa. Douche pas très chaude et pas de wifi mais tout le reste était nickel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cinque Terre

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Spacious and renovated.
Cons: Answer the hotel intercom
Location: Walking distance to the train station. Walking trails around
Unfortunately, the hotel manager/owner had to go to the hospital on the day of our arrival due to her son's illness and we did not get to into our apartment until almost 9 pm. We had arrived at 11:00 am in the morning. Tried to call the hotel manager on the intercom provided outside the apartment for over 30 minutes. Then, we decided to visit all the 5 villages of the Cinque Terre instead of trying to get into the apartment. The hotel itself was within walking distance of the train station that will take you to the 5 villages. Note that there are no parking facilities inside the villages, so you have to park you car outside of the villages and walk to the hotel with your luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but I don't recommend this place.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Okay accommodations but very basic. Very thin walls and quite dark. Not the best time of the year to stay there. We changed hotels for the second night that was located right on the water. Locals were not at all friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room is comfortable and clean. It would be better if it comes with free WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Minneapolis

Great location, minimal steps to room!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in the hear of "old town" Monetrosso. Close to everything; beach, hiking trails, restaurants, transportation, etc. Well decorated and clean room!
4 out of 5
by Sean from Canada

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Claudia the hostess was cheerful and super friendly. The only problem we had was getting in touch with her to get the key for the room. The little bell thats supposed to be connected to her cell phone did not work, so a friendly local person helped us call her. Otherwise, it was a great location and a cute little room wirked out for us.
3 out of 5
by John from Charleston, SC

Modern with a family owned touch!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We came to hike the trails between all the villages. Claudia was really helpful in arranging for a dinner reservation on our arrival night, as we were exhausted from our travels. Super friendly, answered emails immediately, daily room service available (we didn't require it)discount was offered for not requiring breakfast. Comfortable room, warm water in the shower requires fine tuning with water flow. Would stay there again....
5 out of 5
by BOMI

이쁜 객실

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
찾기 좀 어려워요...구글 지도는 좀... 시계탑 교회에서 중앙으로 조금 올라가다 보면 오른쪽으로 빠지는 길이 있는데...(간혹 뒤로 돌면서 가시면 표지판이 보여요) 2층이고 엘리베이터는 없어요. 방은 두개고... 객실은 넓고 이뻐요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels