Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Lovely guestroom in Monterosso al Mare

Posted May 26, 2016
My husband, daughter and I stayed at this guestroom for our one night in the Cinque Terre. The space was perfect for the three of us with a queen bed in a loft and a twin bed on the main level. A lovely breakfast was prepared for us by Corazon and she gave great recommendations for dining in Monterosso and places to visit on the coast on our way back to Tuscany.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location.

Posted May 16, 2016
Excellent overall experience from room to staff. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by harald from narvik

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig opphold, men synes prisen er høy.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Uppsala

Försäsong med härlig vandring

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Var i Cinque Terre med min tioårige son och kunde inte ha bott bättre. Bra läge för att ha som bas för vandring, lagom avskilt - men ändå bara 200 meter till centrum. Underbar dam som skötte servicen, rent och snyggt. Helt perfekt och allt man kunnat önska!
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, Wisconsin

our favorite place in Cinque Terre

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The room was so clean and the staff were always welcome to help with our questions. It is located off of the busy street and in a quiet area.
Cons: nothing
Location: so many restaurants to chose from. we came to hike the Cinque Terre and that's what we accomplished in our stay.
This is a wonderful, clean, roomy, cozy B&B. Both the hostess and the woman who prepared our breakfast and cleaned our room, were so incredibly personable and made us feel so welcome. My adult sons and I loved this place the best during our 10 day stay in Italy. We would highly recommend you stay here!
5 out of 5
by Scott from Houston

Monterosso Gem

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very hospitable hostess Cherry made sure that everything was in order before and during our stay there. Breakfast service was outstanding, maybe too much food! Only downside was that in our particular room, the bed was in a loft, so you had to venture down a winding staircase to the bathroom (a very minor inconvenience in an area where you are likely to hiking all day).
4 out of 5
by deborah from North Yarmouth, ME

Our favorite place in Italy.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this place. The owner, Cheri and her helper, Corinne, were very helpful and responsive to any request. The breakfast that they provided were excellent, far more than what we were expecting. It was really nice to have American coffee each morning. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless. The owner was great with dinner recommendations and answering our questions about the area. I would definitely recommend this lovely B & B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Owner, cleanliness and location. Handy to have refrigerator.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located for train, sights, shops and restaurants.
Reasonable walk from and to train. Pleasant area in which to sit outside. Convenient to shops and restaurants. Owner was delightful and accommodating. Breakfast was very generous with eggs cooked to order by a charming woman.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights with my daughter. Best place!!!