Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

etablissement accueillant à proximite de la gare

Posted May 3, 2015
Excellent accueil, petit déjeuner copieux et varié, emplacement idéal, très proche de la gare pour partir à la découverte des villages. une semaine sans avoir à utiliser de voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Canada

Awesome stay in Levanto

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Our stay was fantastic! The breakfasts were custom made using the agriturismo's own produce. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. It was a short walk to the train station connecting you to all the towns nearby. This is an excellent Cinque Terre base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidi from denmark

fantastisk service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
super søde personer, meget imødekommende. taler dog ikke så godt engelsk :) meget pæne og rene værelser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylvie, Mireille, Patrick et Dominique from Paris

Calme et sympathique

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Un accueil très chaleureux, d'excellents petits déjeuners très raffinés avec découverte de savoureuses confitures insolites, nous recommandons vivement cet établissement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Great B&B with fantastic hosts!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: hospitality, location, clean room, delicious breakfast, free well-functioning wifi, parking, bicycle rental at the hotel
Cons: I can't think of any particular improvements
Location: Located near Levanto railway station and downtown. Can be used as a base for exploring Cinque Terre (fantastic hiking, cycling, sea shore, etc.)
I and my wife stated for 5 days at Agriturismo La Collina Verde in July 2014 and we both enjoyed it tremendously. We chose this little cosy hotel (3 rooms) as our base for exploring Cinque Terre and could not be happier with our choice. Parking is available at the hotel and the railway station is located nearby - it's only a 5-10 min walk. You could also walk to Levanto downtown in 15-20 min. Bicycle rental is available at the hotel but keep in mind that the hotel is situated on a hill. Hotel's owners - Rudy and his mom Antoinette - keep all rooms in an immaculate condition and treat hotel guests like their family. They both are very-very friendly, helpful and accommodating, and each have a great personality. Their breakfasts are unbelievably good: every morning Rudy prepares new delicacies, such as several varieties of crepes and little pizzas and offers 5 new varieties of home-made jam. Cheeses, pepperoni, cappuccino, coffee and juice are also included. We enjoyed having our breakfasts at the hotel patio under pleasant Ligurian sun while gazing on the surrounding olive gardens and vineyards. We wish we could stay at Agriturismo La Collina Verde much longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Had an amazing time Rudy who runs the agriturismo la collina verde is an excellent host and the king of marmalade! The location is tranquil with lovely views and is a great base for exploring the cinque terre. The breakfasts were awesome with a dazzling array of marmalades to sample each morning made by Rudy from the fruits grown on the farm. Will definitely be recommending staying here to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Werner und Eva from Wien

Wunderschöne Lage mit Superservice

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schöne, sehr gut und behaglich eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr bemühte Eigentümer (Rudy !). Sehr gutes Frühstück mit Hausprodukten. Schöne Lage in den Weingärten. Schwer zu finden - Navi sinnlos ! besser fragen !! Ein Haus zum jederzeit "wiederkommen"
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely nice and clean rooms. Breakfast was an excellent chance to try the owners home made jams, which were delicious! When we came back at night we saw fire flies and listened to the very loud frogs(?). Walk to the center of the city is few minutes only. This place is a true gem. Wifi we couldn't get to work.