Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ilaria from Genova

Ottimo agriturismo immerso nel verde!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo agriturismo per una notte soltanto purtroppo. Rudy è un proprietario gentilissimo e simpatico, sempre disponibile per ogni evenienza. La colazione è abbondante e caratterizzata da marmellate prodotte in casa tutte molto buone! Lo consiglio per chi vuole rilassarsi in mezzo alla natura, godendo di un bellissimo panorama e di un ospitalità genuina.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Marc from Ollioules

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour , propriétaires super sympas.
5 out of 5
by Lionel from montpellier

à recommander

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
super, tres bon acceuil , tres belle region
5 out of 5
by christian from Suresnes

Séjour à conseiller

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable permettant de visiter facilement les Cinqueterre. Mention spéciale à l'accueil de la famille Zattera..... et à leurs spécialités de vin et confitures !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Agriturismo La Collina Verde is a 5-7 mins walk from Levanto train station on a small mountain surrounded by vines and greens. The walk is slightly uphill but very doable. Parking is free. The room has all basic utilities and the shower has good water pressure. The breakfast is the highlight of the stay. Our host is definitely the KING of Marmalade- he served us 5 different types of Marmalade with their homemade bread along with freshly baked foccacio and pizza. Simple food made perfect with local produce can sometimes taste better than Michelin star cuisine and the uniqueness of the food and our host's hospitality is nowhere else to be found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Belle option d'hébergement près de la gare de trai

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Personnel bien attentif à nos besoins. Belle vue des montagnes et expérience agréable de se loger dans un agriturismo familial. Préférable toutefois d'avoir une voiture ou de prendre un taxi pour se déplacer de la gare à l'hotel avec les valises.
4 out of 5
by Henrik

Lugnt och fräscht boende på vingård

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt boende på en vingård ca 10 minuters promenad från tågstationen i Levanto. Ca 20 minuters promenad till centrum. Rent och fräscht och personlig service. Det finns även cyklar att låna. Frukosten innehåller mycket närodlat och ett flertal olika marmelader varje dag. Lugn och skön miljö. Det finns även parkeringsplatser. Rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

etablissement accueillant à proximite de la gare

Posted May 3, 2015
Excellent accueil, petit déjeuner copieux et varié, emplacement idéal, très proche de la gare pour partir à la découverte des villages. une semaine sans avoir à utiliser de voiture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Canada

Awesome stay in Levanto

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Our stay was fantastic! The breakfasts were custom made using the agriturismo's own produce. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. It was a short walk to the train station connecting you to all the towns nearby. This is an excellent Cinque Terre base.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels