Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Nice room with great host

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Tidy room, big shared bathroom and very nice host. 20 minutes walking (with luggage) from the station but the hotel is easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Es un hotel con personal muy agradable y las habitaciones están limpias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Airconditioning op de kamer.
Location: Midden in leuke centrum.
Goed hotel, nette kamers. Ligging minder gunstig ivm parkeren maar wel gunstig voor het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from NZ

Small Hotel (7 rooms) in the center of La Spezia

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The people
Cons: A coffee / Tea making area
Location: Galleries (100m) Museums (200m) The park (50m) Water front (150m) Cafes (20m)
Very friendly and efficient welcome. Good suggestions on sites and activities based on our preferences. Only downside is mid city noise, open air concerts, political meetings, all finishing at midnight. The rooms are fan cooled (a very eco friendly method) so shutting the double glazed windows is a last resort. I've talked too much about this because it is only a small issue and not every night, I would strongly recommend the hotel and delightful owners.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Accueil super sympa! Bons conseils pour le séjour...Le lit gonflable pour la 3 ème personne ( eh oui ! dans un hotel !) était abîmé. Pour la 2 eme nuit , la personne a été relogée dans une autre chambre gratuitement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchewstert

Excellent location very near the harbor

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Bathroom a little tired, but all in perfect working order.
Location: Great location, as the hotel is conveniently located in the old town very close to the harbor.
The hotel is conveniently located in the old town very close to the harbor. There was an open air rock concern on just around the corner from the hotel one of the nights we were there - the hotel owner had very considerately put out earplugs. As it happened we didn't get in until the concert had finished, but it was a really nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suwon, korea

적당한 가격에 괜찮죠 Reasonable price and good

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Cheaper and comfortable
Location: look at the main street
돈 없는 여행객들 친퀘테레 안에서 자기는 너무 비싸죠. 나름 합리적인 가격이라고 생각해서 잡았어요. 역에서부터는 조금 멀어요 찾아가기도 쉽지는 않았어요. 근데 그게 또 장점인게 역에서 호텔까지 오는 길이 번화가라고 해야하나? 이 사람들은 이렇게 사는구나 싶었습니다. 특히 학생들이 요거트 많이 먹어요. 우리나라로 따지면 명동 같기도 하구요. 다른호텔처럼 샴푸주고, 수건주고, 엄청 깨끗한건 아닌데 깔끔해요. It's really expensive to stay the nights in the "cinque terre" for backpackers. I thoght it was reasonable price to stay at teatro. It's a little bit far from the station and it was also not easy to find the hotel. But that also could be strength point cuz the main street(downtown) is near the hotel. So i can see how the people live there.(Especially i think the students living there really like to eat yogurt) The hotel gave shampoo, small soap bar and towel like other hotels. It was not amazingly clean but clean enough to stay some days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Good location in La Spezia. 15 minute walk to the train station. Very small bathroom that is shared, although only with one other room. Overall good stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Podróż

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Warunki dosyć surowe jak za tę cenę
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels