Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Claudia Elizabeth

Convinient hotel for pet owners

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. The man in charge was very nice and speak several languages. It always helps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay outside of cinque terre

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic bedroom. Not luxurious but okay spot to stay if looking to stay outside cinque terre. Owners were nice. Free wifi free breakfast free parking were perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great B&B, located in a beautiful place!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We felt like we were at home! Gianni and Karen treated us so good. Gianni makes a great coffee and breakfast was so good. Gianni gave us ride to the town when we asked him to. The views from the terrace just outside our room was beautiful. We would definately stay there again. We stayed in different cities and different hotels in our trip to Italy, but definitely this one was our favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Lastminute
Really enjoyable stay with great views of valley and hills. Easy walk into town. Gianni was extremely helpful and ensured our stay was excellent. Would glady recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very clean with a lovely staff. Thanks Johnny. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Balm Beach

Away from the crowds

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable four night stay. We arrived early and were welcomed this allowed us a hike on that day. We found the owner Giani to be very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The location requires a car because it is located in the beautiful quiet hills behind the town.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Oregon

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly comfortable and beautiful. Not walkable to town or beach but everything else greT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Freshness of the air
Location: Easy drive (10min) to the train station for 5Terre. End of Sep was easy to find paid parking with plenty of spaces.
We were arriving by car from Milano late evening, by phone we were pleasantly directed to the location. Its not difficult to find if you are not tired but with long drive you want to reach it faster. Where we were received warmly.
5 out of 5
by jeremy from Nortamptonshire

Great Place, Great People!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very friendly family run B&B. Nothing was too much trouble and the most and his wife very kindly gave us lifts to and from the location to Levanto when we asked. The breakfast was fantastic, fresh and again so friendly and efficient. Would thoroughly recommend a stay here, particularly if visiting Cinque Terre.
4 out of 5
by agneta from Stockholm. Sweden

Very good!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Vignola. Nice and quiet. The host treated us very nice.