Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean hotel, friendly staff and centrally located to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location, very clean, close to the station.
Cons: Bigger bathroom.
Location: We just slept in this hotel because we want to know Cinque Terre.
It was a good decision to stay in La Spezia, we walked to the train station to get the train and going to Cinque Terre. We staied just one night but it was not enough, we could stay another nigth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Descent but nly for one night transit passengers.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Small hotel, small rooms, difficult to reach and if the parking spot is not guaranteed then one must choose another hotel although this one is very clean and quiet indeed. No view from the rooms. The hotel is away from the touristic area by car and up a cliff near the castle ....one must take an elevator to reach reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel bien situado, personal muy agradable.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Todo en general.
Cons: No vendría mal que le dieran una vuelta a la decoración.
Location: Genial.
Cerca de la estación de tren, del centro y del castillo. Hotel bueno en cuanto al estado de la habitación y el desayuno. El personal nos facilitó el parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good staff and breakfast. Room was way too hot and AC wouldn't work this time of year. Sometimes felt unsafe as entry was in a back alley.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel at a good location close to center of La Spezia. For a 4* Hotel i expected a bit more, room looked not so fresh anymore, breakfast ok. First room toilet was broken, but we could change without problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à proximité de l'embarcadère pour les cinque terre et des commerces Pas de parking Salle de bain avec tapisserie décollée
4 out of 5
by Julie

Tiny tiny shower

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location was central. The shower was sooo tiny it was difficult to turn around. The bed was extremely hard, but it was large. The room was noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City,OK

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Good location in the middle of town. Walking distant from main train station (15 minutes walk). Room was clean and small typical European bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Enrique

Normalito.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel de vista se ve bien pero cuando entras en las habitaciones les falta reparar un poco ya esta un poco viejo.