Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The owner went above and beyond to pick us up with the train strike, thank you! We loved Cinque Terre!
5 out of 5
by Maciej from Warszawa


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Trzydniowy pobyt w apartamencie z tarasem w hotelu Ca' de Baran. O hotelu i jego zaletach mógłbym mówić bez końca. Nasze mieszkanie położone było na ostatnim piętrze (więc nie było słychać pociągów, które przejeżdżały niedaleko) przy głównej ulicy. Apartament położony 3 min piechotą od morza i zapierającego dech w piersiach widoku. Ogromny taras z pięknym widokiem na góry i miasto! Dwie sypialnie, kuchnia, łazienka plus dodatkowy pokój z sypialnią i dodatkową łazienką! Na miejscu wszystko czego potrzeba. Jedyną wadą było wifi, które czasem działało, a czasem się zacinało. Jeśli jeszcze kiedyś będę w Manaroli to wrócę do tego miejsca na pewno.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Pleasant Hill

Lovely apartment with view of the sea

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This place was incredible! It was essentially a two bedroom apartment, complete with a little kitchen and living/ dining room. We had a view of the sea from our balcony, and were located only a block from a spot where we could swim. Excellent restaurants nearby, and very convenient for doing local hikes or catching the train to other villages along the coast. And bonus, we were able to do our laundry here, with the washing machine located right in the apartment, and a place to hang the clothes to dry. Perfect, since this was the midway point of our trip.
3 out of 5
by Lucia from Hauterive / NE

Nettes kleines Hotel, sauber und ideal gelegen.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Gegend. Hatte schon viele Touristen (24.5.16). Alles ist gepflegt, die Strassen sind sauber. Punkto Hotel: Leider ohne Frühstück. Wasserkocher war da, Tee und manchmal Kaffee. Servicequalität sehr gut. oft Wäsche gewechselt.
3 out of 5
by Luana Rafaela from Porto Alegre


Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento estava bem limpo na chegada, mas não há arrumação diária. O quarto é simples, sem luxo, mas bem equipado, a única coisa que faltou foi um saca rolhas. Indisponibilidade de internet, ela só funciona na recepção do hotel e os apartamentos não são anexos à recepção. A localização é excelente bem no meio da vila, próxima à praia, algumas escadas, mas é praticamente impossível ficar em algum lugar em Cinque Terre sem escadas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: sa situation
Cons: possibilités pour le petit déjeuner mais bar tout autour inconvénient majeur passage des trains très fréquents et très bruyants
Location: situation centrale
hôtel bien situé calanque agréable environnement plaisant parfait pour un séjour bref
4 out of 5
by simone


Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia tranquila,apart limpo,super organizado,agradavavel!Lugar lind!!
4 out of 5
by Chris from Brisbane


Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. No views of the ocean, but also NO stairs unlike the vast majority on the Cinque Terre! I would stay there again without question.Close to station, restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Cinque Terre and Manarola

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for two nights while I was visiting Cinque Terre. The best part of the hotel was the location; it was equidistant from the train station and the coast. The hotel was clean, with simple decorations, and comfortable. The main draw back was the noise from train and the street, but didn't bother me (however I am a fairly deep sleeper). The owner sends you an email with helpful information on how to get there and also asks you when you are arriving. I would suggest telling them your plans, so someone will be there to give you a room key ( I did not and waited for a while for someone to show up).
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Perth WA

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very close to station and not to many steps to climb. Perfect distance to shops resturants and boat transport to other island places. Friendly staff.