Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: sa situation
Cons: possibilités pour le petit déjeuner mais bar tout autour inconvénient majeur passage des trains très fréquents et très bruyants
Location: situation centrale
hôtel bien situé calanque agréable environnement plaisant parfait pour un séjour bref
4 out of 5
by simone

7

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia tranquila,apart limpo,super organizado,agradavavel!Lugar lind!!
4 out of 5
by Chris from Brisbane

Awesome!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. No views of the ocean, but also NO stairs unlike the vast majority on the Cinque Terre! I would stay there again without question.Close to station, restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Cinque Terre and Manarola

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for two nights while I was visiting Cinque Terre. The best part of the hotel was the location; it was equidistant from the train station and the coast. The hotel was clean, with simple decorations, and comfortable. The main draw back was the noise from train and the street, but didn't bother me (however I am a fairly deep sleeper). The owner sends you an email with helpful information on how to get there and also asks you when you are arriving. I would suggest telling them your plans, so someone will be there to give you a room key ( I did not and waited for a while for someone to show up).
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Perth WA

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very close to station and not to many steps to climb. Perfect distance to shops resturants and boat transport to other island places. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Synne

Koselig lite rom til bra pris, anbefales!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Du kan ikke få det bedre i Cinque Terre til denne prisen. Alt var topp, nytt og renslig, super hyggelig vertinne og perfekt beliggenhet. Litt bråk fra gata men det må man regne med :) Lite kjøleskap og aircon på rom, skap, gode senger. Anbefales!
2 out of 5
by Tormod from Oslo

Billig og ok

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Budsjetthotell med akkurat det du trenger og ikke noe mer. Fin beliggenhet midt i Cinque Terre. Bra utgangspunkt for fotturer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel, great location.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Regardless of the train noise and the very small room you are in Manarola, so it truly doesn't matter. For the price I thought it was fair. Just remember to bring cash to pay for your room. The best part of this hotel was the location as you less than 50 meters from the sea!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Irwin, PA, USA

Just what I needed.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for train and harbor. Recommendations for good nearby restaurants were spot on ! Bravo !
2 out of 5
by Kim from Næstved

B¬B i stedet for Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Det var mere et B¬B end et egenligt hotel. Prisen for dette ophold var meget høj i sammenligning med andre hoteller.